Professors


Andrzej Foremny

mgr inż.
Asystent

Pokój: 522
andrzej.foremny@pw.edu.pl

Błażej Gago

mgr
Starszy bibliotekarz

Pokój: 607
Tel.: +48 22 234-65-90
Blazej.Gago@pw.edu.pl

Marcin Gajewski

dr hab. inż.
Profesor uczelni

Pokój: 243
Tel.: +48 22 234-51-64
marcin.gajewski@pw.edu.pl

Ryszard Robert Gajewski

dr hab. inż.
Profesor uczelni

Pokój: 332a
ryszard.gajewski@pw.edu.pl

Andrzej Garbacz

prof. dr hab. inż.
Profesor

Pokój: 111
andrzej.garbacz@pw.edu.pl

Wojciech Gilewski

prof. dr hab. inż.
Profesor

Pokój: 140
Tel.: +48 22 234-57-53
wojciech.gilewski@pw.edu.pl

Marian Giżejowski

prof. dr hab. inż.
Profesor

Pokój: 215
Tel.: +48 22 825-84-21
marian.gizejowski@pw.edu.pl

Aniela Glinicka

dr hab. inż.
Profesor uczelni

Pokój: 242
Tel.: +48 22 234-65-14
aniela.glinicka@pw.edu.pl

Emilia Głogosz

inż.
Specjalista

Pokój: 417
Tel.: +48 22 825-72-87
emilia.glogosz@pw.edu.pl

Michał Głowacki

dr inż.
Adiunkt

Pokój: 348
Tel.: +48 22 234-65-85
michal.glowacki@pw.edu.pl

Aldona Góźdź

dr inż.
Adiunkt

Pokój: 245
Tel.: +48 22 234-51-63
aldona.gozdz@wp.pl

Sebastian Grabiński

mgr inż.
Asystent

Pokój: 332a
Sebastian.Grabinski@pw.edu.pl

Krzysztof Gradkowski

dr inż.
Pracownik emerytowany

pok. 424
tel. 22 234-6490
Krzysztof.Gradkowski@pw.edu.pl
strona www

Martyna Gregoriou-Szczepaniak

mgr inż.
Asystent

Pokój: 316
Martyna.Szczepaniak@pw.edu.pl

Piotr Grudziński

technik

Pokój: 611
Tel.: +48 22 234-63-92
piotr.grudzinski@pw.edu.pl

Bartosz Grzeszykowski

dr inż.
Adiunkt

Pokój: 340
Tel.: +48 22 825-57-58
bartosz.grzeszykowski@pw.edu.pl

Skip to content