Professors

Professors:


Adam Dolot

PhD (Arch.)
Assistant Professor

Room: 351
Phone: +48 22 234-65-89
a.dolot@il.pw.edu.pl

Adam Liphardt

PhD
Assistant Professor

Room: 423
a.liphardt@il.pw.edu.pl

Adam Sotomski

Foreman

Room: Bud Polna 15a
Phone: +48 22 234-54-36
a.sotomski@il.pw.edu.pl

Adam Zalewski

Head of Department

Room: 116
Phone.: +48 22 234-65-74
adam.marek.zalewski@pw.edu.pl

Agnieszka Ignasiak

MSc
English-language studies

Room: 114
Phone: +48 22 234-65-92
a.ignasiak@il.pw.edu.pl

Agnieszka Kaliszuk-Wietecka

PhD
Assistant Professor

Room: 318
Phone: +48 22 825-92-80
a.kaliszuk-wietecka@il.pw.edu.pl

Agnieszka Rutecka

PhD
Assistant

Room: 332a
a.rutecka@il.pw.edu.pl

Agnieszka Stańczak

Administrative specialist

Aldona Góźdź

PhD
Assistant Professor

Room: 245
Phone: +48 22 234-51-63
aldona.gozdz@wp.pl

Aleksander Nicał

PhD
Assistant Professor

Room: 518
Phone: +48 22 234-57-49
a.nical@il.pw.edu.pl

Aleksander Szwed

PhD
Assistant Professor

Room: 244
Phone: +48 22 234-57-54
a.szwed@il.pw.edu.pl

Andrzej Brzeziński

PhD
Assistant Professor

Room: 644
Phone: +48 22 234-62-97
Phone: +48 22 234-65-44
a.brzezinski@il.pw.edu.pl

Andrzej Foremny

MSc
Assistant

Room: 522
a.foremny@il.pw.edu.pl

Andrzej Marecki

PhD
Assistant Professor

Room: 322
a.marecki@il.pw.edu.pl

Andrzej Piotrowski

MSc
Assistant

Room: 240
Phone: +48 22 234-63-06
andrzej.piotrowski@pw.edu.pl

Anna Al Sabouni-Zawadzka

PhD
Assistant Professor

Room: 228
anna.zawadzka@pw.edu.pl

Skip to content