Professors


Paweł Nowak

dr inż.
Adiunkt

Pokój: 520
Tel.: +48 22 234-64-85
pawel.nowak@pw.edu.pl

Wojciech Oleksiewicz

dr inż.
Adiunkt

Pokój: 404
Tel.: +48 22 234-64-90
wojciech.oleksiewicz@pw.edu.pl

Radosław Oleszek

dr inż.
Adiunkt

Pokój: 337
Tel.: +48 22 234-56-95
radoslaw.oleszek@pw.edu.pl

Piotr Olszewski

prof. dr hab. inż.
Profesor

Pokój: 648
Tel.: +48 22 234-65-43
Tel.: +48 22 234-63-31
piotr.olszewski@pw.edu.pl

Andrzej Oniszczuk

mgr
specjalista

andrzej.oniszczuk@pw.edu.pl

Barbara Osica

mgr inż.
specjalista ds. administracyjnych

Pokój: 105
Tel.: +48 22 234-65-51
barbara.osica@pw.edu.pl

Beata Osińska

mgr inż.
Asystent

Pokój: 643
beata.osinska@pw.edu.pl

Antoni Ostromęcki

dr inż.

Pokój: 347
Tel.: +48 22 825-65-32
a.ostromecki@il.pw.edu.pl

Rafał Ostromęcki

dr inż.
Starszy wykładowca

Pokój: 347
Tel.: +48 22 234-65-18
rafal.ostromecki@pw.edu.pl

Justyna Paluch

mgr
specjalista ds. finansowych

Pokój: 515
Tel.: +48 22 234-14-44
justyna.paluch@pw.edu.pl

Marta Paska-Obłoza

mgr inż.
specjalista ds. administracyjnych

Pokój: 515
Tel.: +48 22 234-53-61
marta.obloza@pw.edu.pl

Marek Pawlik

dr hab. inż.
Adiunkt

Pokój: 339
marek.pawlik@pw.edu.pl

Beata Pawłowska

mgr inż.
specjalista ds. administracyjnych

Pokój: 106
Tel.: +48 22 234-62-64
beata.pawlowska@pw.edu.pl

Jan Pełczyński

dr inż.
Adiunkt

Pokój: 228
jan.pelczynski@pw.edu.pl

Anna Piotrowska

mgr inż.
Starszy wykładowca

Pokój: 523
Tel.: +48 22 234-64-84
Anna.Piotrowska@pw.edu.pl

Skip to content