Professors


Sławomir Czarnecki

dr hab. inż.
Profesor uczelni

Pokój: 139
Tel.: +48 22 234-63-82
slawomir.czarnecki@pw.edu.pl

Józef Czernecki

dr inż.
Starszy wykładowca

Pokój: 222
Tel.: +48 22 234-66-57
j.czernecki@post.pl

Ireneusz Czmoch

dr inż.
Adiunkt

Pokój: 132b
Tel.: +48 22 234-65-40
ireneusz.czmoch@pw.edu.pl

Radosław Czubacki

dr inż.
Adiunkt

Pokój: 234a
radoslaw.czubacki@pw.edu.pl

Przemysław Czumaj

mgr inż.
Asystent

Pokój: 135
Tel.: +48 22 234-63-87
Przemyslaw.Czumaj@pw.edu.pl

Paweł Dąbkowski

mgr inż.
Asystent

Pokój: 649
Tel.: +48 22 234-15-36
pawel.dabkowski@pw.edu.pl

Andrzej Długołęcki

mgr
Kierownik działu

Pokój: 516
Tel.: +48 22 234-14-45
andrzej.dlugolecki@pw.edu.pl

Adam Dolot

dr inż. arch.
Adiunkt

Pokój: 351
Tel.: +48 22 234-65-89
adam.dolot@pw.edu.pl

Tomasz Dubilis

mgr inż.
Architekt Systemów Informatycznych

Pokój: 18b
Tel.: +48 22 234-65-32
Tel./fax.: +48 22 825-72-39
tomasz.dubilis@pw.edu.pl

Anita Dudek

Studentka

Sławomir Dudziak

dr inż.
Asystent

Pokój: 135
Tel.: +48 22 234-63-87
slawomir.dudziak@pw.edu.pl

Jerzy Durlej

mgr inż.
Starszy wykładowca

Pokój: 629
Tel.: +48 22 234-64-66
jerzy.durlej@pw.edu.pl

Dorota Duszyńska

mgr
obsługa administracyjna studiów II stopnia

Pokój: 114
Tel.: +48 22 234-65-21
dorota.duszynska@pw.edu.pl

Tomasz Dybicz

dr inż.
Adiunkt

Pokój: 640
Tel.: +48 22 234-62-97
Tel.: +48 22 234-65-44
tomasz.dybicz@pw.edu.pl

Grzegorz Dzierżanowski

dr hab. inż.
Profesor uczelni

Pokój: 232d
Tel.: +48 22 234-65-16
grzegorz.dzierzanowski@pw.edu.pl

Szymon Firląg

dr inż.
Adiunkt

Pokój: 319
Szymon.Firlag@pw.edu.pl

Skip to content