IIB


Dominika Stańczak

mgr inż.
Starszy specjalista inżynieryjno-techniczny

Pokój: 611
Tel.: +48 22 234-63-92
dominika.stanczak@pw.edu.pl

Magdalena Szadkowska

mgr inż.
Asystent

Pokój: 348
Tel.: +48 22 234-65-85
magdalena.szadkowska@pw.edu.pl

Ewa Szeliga

dr inż.
Adiunkt

Pokój: 241
Tel.: +48 22 234-63-81
ewa.szeliga@pw.edu.pl

Elżbieta Szmigiera

prof. dr hab. inż.
Profesor

Pokój: 225
Tel.: +48 22 234-65-56
Tel.: +48 22 234-65-82
elzbieta.szmigiera@pw.edu.pl

Aleksander Szwed

dr inż.
Adiunkt

Pokój: 244
Tel.: +48 22 234-57-54
aleksander.szwed@pw.edu.pl

Wojciech Terlikowski

dr inż.
Adiunkt

Pokój: 321
wojciech.terlikowski@pw.edu.pl

Marek Urbański

dr inż.
Adiunkt

Pokój: 345
Tel.: +48 22 234-65-78
marek.urbanski@pw.edu.pl

Dariusz Walasek

dr inż.
Adiunkt

Pokój: 522
dariusz.walasek@pw.edu.pl

Kacper Wasilewski

mgr inż.
Asystent

Pokój: 317
kacper.wasilewski@pw.edu.pl

Arkadiusz Węglarz

dr inż.
Adiunkt

Pokój: 319
arkadiusz.weglarz@pw.edu.pl

Stanisław Wierzbicki

dr inż.
Adiunkt

Pokój: 219
Tel.: +48 22 234-65-60
stanislaw.wierzbicki@pw.edu.pl

Maria Włodarczyk

dr inż.
Adiunkt

Pokój: 341
Tel.: +48 22 234-63-01
maria.wlodarczyk@pw.edu.pl

Piotr Woyciechowski

prof. dr hab. inż.
Profesor

Pokój: 225
Tel. +48 22 234-65-56,
+48 22 825-65-32
piotr.woyciechowski@pw.edu.pl

Izabela Wójcik-Grząba

dr inż.
Adiunkt

Pokój: 221
Tel.: +48 22 234-65-61
izabela.grzaba@pw.edu.pl

Julia Wróblewska

mgr inż.
Asystent

Pokój: 340
Tel.: +48 22 825-57-58
Julia.Wroblewska@pw.edu.pl

Kamil Załęgowski

dr inż.
Adiunkt

Pokój: 550
Tel.: +48 22 234-62-28
kamil.zalegowski@pw.edu.pl

Skip to content