IIB


Piotr Prochoń

dr inż.
Adiunkt

Pokój: 547
Tel.: +48 22 234-64-80
Piotr.Prochon@pw.edu.pl

Kostiantyn Protchenko

mgr inż.
Asystent

Pokój: 306
Tel.: +48 22 825-57-58
Kostiantyn.Protchenko@pw.edu.pl

Wojciech Rogala

mgr inż.
Asystent

Pokój: 519
Wojciech.Rogala@pw.edu.pl

Jerzy Rosłon

dr inż.
Adiunkt

Pokój: 521
jerzy.roslon@pw.edu.pl

Leonard Runkiewicz

prof. dr hab. inż.

Pokój: 342
Tel.: +48 22 825-65-32
l.runkiewicz@itb.pl

Agnieszka Rutecka

dr inż.
Asystent

Pokój: 332a
Agnieszka.Rutecka@pw.edu.pl

Mirosław Siennicki

dr inż.
Starszy wykładowca

Pokój: 250
Tel.: +48 22 234-65-67
miroslaw.siennicki@pw.edu.pl

Ewa Sobczyńska

mgr inż.
Asystent

Pokój:
Tel.: +48 22 234-65-80
ewa.sobczynska@pw.edu.pl

Janusz Sobieraj

dr inż.
Adiunkt

Pokój: 523

Joanna Sokołowska

dr inż.
Adiunkt

Pokój: 543
Tel.: +48 22 234-64-82
joanna.sokolowska@pw.edu.pl

Tomasz Sokół

dr hab. inż.
Adiunkt

Pokój: 233b
Tel.: +48 22 234-75-08
tomasz.sokol@pw.edu.pl

Adam Sotomski

mistrz

Pokój: Bud Polna 15a
Tel.: +48 22 234-54-36
adam.sotomski@pw.edu.pl

Włodzimierz Sotomski

inż.
specjalista naukowo-techniczny

Pokój: Bud Polna 15a
Tel.: +48 22 234-54-36
wlodzimierz.sotomski@pw.edu.pl

Szymon Spodzieja

mgr inż.
Asystent

Pokój: 133
Tel.: +48 22 234-65-45
szymon.spodzieja@pw.edu.pl

Zbigniew Stachura

mgr inż.
Asystent

Pokój: 248
Tel.: +48 22 234-62-61
zbigniew.stachura@pw.edu.pl

Agnieszka Stańczak

Specjalista ds. administracyjnych

agnieszka.stanczak@pw.edu.pl

Skip to content