IIB


Sebastian Grabiński

mgr inż.
Asystent

Pokój: 332a
Sebastian.Grabinski@pw.edu.pl

Martyna Gregoriou-Szczepaniak

mgr inż.
Asystent

Pokój: 316
Martyna.Szczepaniak@pw.edu.pl

Piotr Grudziński

technik

Pokój: 611
Tel.: +48 22 234-63-92
piotr.grudzinski@pw.edu.pl

Bartosz Grzeszykowski

dr inż.
Adiunkt

Pokój: 340
Tel.: +48 22 825-57-58
bartosz.grzeszykowski@pw.edu.pl

Nabi Ibadov

dr hab. inż.
Profesor uczelni

Pokój: 517
nabi.ibadov@pw.edu.pl

Jerzy Idzikowski

dr inż.
Starszy wykładowca

Pokój: 247
Tel.: +48 22 234-66-58
jerzy.idzikowski@pw.edu.pl

Wioletta Jackiewicz-Rek

dr inż.
Adiunkt

Pokój: 548
wioletta.rek@pw.edu.pl

Beata Jaworska

dr inż.
Adiunkt

Pokój: 548
Tel.: +48 22 234-64-88
beata.jaworska@pw.edu.pl

Jerzy Jaworski

mgr inż.
starszy specjalista inżynieryjno-techniczny

Pokój: 31
Tel.: +48 22 234-56-85
jerzy.jaworski@pw.edu.pl

Stanisław Jemioło

prof. dr hab. inż.
Profesor

Pokój: 123/131
Tel.: +48 22 234-65-03
stanislaw.jemiolo@pw.edu.pl

Bogumiła Juchnowicz-Bierbasz

mgr inż.
Asystent

Pokój: 350
Tel.: +48 22 234-65-87
bogumila.bierbasz@pw.edu.pl

Zbigniew Kacprzyk

dr inż.
Adiunkt

Pokój: 232c
Tel.: +48 22 825-56-40
zbigniew.kacprzyk@pw.edu.pl

Krzysztof Kaczorek

dr inż.
Adiunkt

Pokój: 519
krzysztof.kaczorek@pw.edu.pl

Agnieszka Kaliszuk-Wietecka

dr inż.
Adiunkt

Pokój: 318
Tel.: +48 22 825-92-80
agnieszka.wietecka@pw.edu.pl

Inez Kamińska

mgr inż.
Asystent

Pokój: 130
Tel.: +48 22 234-65-13
inez.kaminska@pw.edu.pl

Maja Kępniak

dr inż.
Adiunkt

Pokój: 550
Tel.: +48 22 234-62-82
maja.kepniak@pw.edu.pl

Skip to content