IDiM


Kazimierz Józefiak

dr inż.
Adiunkt

Pokój: 448
Tel.: +48 22 234-64-71
kazimierz.jozefiak@pw.edu.pl

Grzegorz Kacprzak

dr hab. inż.
Adiunkt

Pokój: 445
grzegorz.kacprzak@pw.edu.pl

Wojciech Karwowski

dr inż.
Adiunkt

Pokój: 430b
wojciech.karwowski@pw.edu.pl

Katarzyna Kleszczewska

mgr inż.
Starszy wykładowca

Pokój: 642
Tel.: +48 22 234-64-09
katarzyna.kleszczewska@pw.edu.pl

Katarzyna Konieczna

mgr inż.
Asystent

Pokój: 422
Katarzyna.Konieczna@pw.edu.pl

Karol Kowalski

dr hab. inż.
Profesor uczelni

Pokój: 452
Tel.: +48 22 234-65-43
karol.kowalski@pw.edu.pl

Cezary Kraśkiewicz

dr inż.
Adiunkt

Pokój: 622
Tel.: +48 22 234-15-37
cezary.kraskiewicz@pw.edu.pl

Jan Król

dr hab. inż.
Profesor uczelni

Pokój: 540
Tel.: +48 22 234-56-74
jan.krol@pw.edu.pl

Mariola Książek-Nowak

dr inż.
Adiunkt

Pokój: 521
Tel.: +48 22 234-56-61
mariola.nowak@pw.edu.pl

Antoni Kuchler

prof. dr hab. inż.

Pokój: 447
Tel.: +48 22 825-39-33
Antoni.Kuchler@pw.edu.pl

Rafał Kuszyk

dr
Adiunkt

Pokój: 414
Tel.: +48 22 234-63-89
rafal.kuszyk@pw.edu.pl

Grzegorz Lech

Starszy technik

Pokój: 441
Tel.: +48 22 825-64-67
grzegorz.lech@pw.edu.pl

Jerzy Lejk

dr inż.
Adiunkt

Pokój: 440
jerzy.lejk@pw.edu.pl

Anna Lejzerowicz

dr
Adiunkt

anna.lejzerowicz@pw.edu.pl

Adam Liphardt

dr inż.
Adiunkt

Pokój: 423
adam.liphardt@pw.edu.pl

Grażyna Łagoda

dr hab. inż.
Profesor uczelni

Pokój: 440
Tel.: +48 22 234-56-64
grazyna.lagoda@pw.edu.pl

Skip to content