IDiM


Tadeusz Maruszyński

mgr inż.

Pokój: 442
Tel.: +48 22 234-65-52
tadeusz.maruszynski@pw.edu.pl

Maciej Maślakowski

dr
Adiunkt

Pokój: 414
Tel.: +48 22 234-63-89
maciej.maslakowski@pw.edu.pl

Rafał Michalczyk

dr inż.
Adiunkt

Pokój: 421
Tel.: +48 22 234-50-92
rafal.michalczyk@pw.edu.pl

Monika Mitew-Czajewska

dr hab. inż.
Adiunkt

Pokój: 426
Tel.: +48 22 825-60-78
monika.czajewska@pw.edu.pl

Przemysław Mossakowski

mgr inż.
specjalista naukowo-techniczny

Pokój: 433a
Przemyslaw.Mossakowski@pw.edu.pl

Roman Nagórski

prof. dr hab. inż.
Profesor

Pokój: 141
Tel.: +48 22 825-55-60
roman.nagorski@pw.edu.pl

Wojciech Oleksiewicz

dr inż.
Adiunkt

Pokój: 404
Tel.: +48 22 234-64-90
wojciech.oleksiewicz@pw.edu.pl

Radosław Oleszek

dr inż.
Adiunkt

Pokój: 337
Tel.: +48 22 234-56-95
radoslaw.oleszek@pw.edu.pl

Piotr Olszewski

prof. dr hab. inż.
Profesor

Pokój: 648
Tel.: +48 22 234-65-43
Tel.: +48 22 234-63-31
piotr.olszewski@pw.edu.pl

Beata Osińska

mgr inż.
Asystent

Pokój: 643
beata.osinska@pw.edu.pl

Marek Pawlik

dr hab. inż.
Adiunkt

Pokój: 339
marek.pawlik@pw.edu.pl

Monika Płudowska-Zagrajek

mgr inż.
Asystent

Pokój: 337
Tel.: +48 22 234-56-95
monika.zagrajek@pw.edu.pl

Piotr Pokorski

mgr inż.
Asystent

Pokój: 423
Tel.: +48 22 234-64-61
piotr.pokorski@pw.edu.pl

Wojciech Radomski

prof. dr hab. inż.

Pokój: 439
Tel.: +48 22 234-60-34
Wojciech.Radomski@pw.edu.pl

Piotr Radziszewski

prof. dr hab. inż.
Profesor

Pokój: 544
Tel.: +48 22 234-64-72
piotr.radziszewski@pw.edu.pl

Anna Rakoczy

dr inż.

anna.rakoczy@pw.edu.pl

Skip to content