Institute of Roads and Bridges


Thakaa Al-Khafaji

PhD
Assistant Professor

Room: 442
Phone: +48 22 234-63-96
thakaa.khafaji@pw.edu.pl

Magdalena Ataman

PhD, DSc
Assistant Professor

Room: 238
Phone: +48 22 234-64-70
magdalena.ataman@pw.edu.pl

Grzegorz Bartnik

PhD
Assistant Professor

Room: 443
Phone: +48 22 234-56-94
grzegorz.bartnik@pw.edu.pl

Grażyna Borończyk-Płaska

MSc
Lecturer

Room: 437
Phone: +48 22 825-90-75
grazyna.plaska@pw.edu.pl

Andrzej Brzeziński

PhD
Assistant Professor

Room: 644
Phone: +48 22 234-62-97
Phone: +48 22 234-65-44
andrzej.brzezinski@pw.edu.pl

Karol Brzeziński

PhD
Assistant Professor

Room: 420
Phone: +48 22 234-63-81
karol.brzezinski@pw.edu.pl

Mirosław Bukowski

PhD

Room: 416
Phone: +48 22 234-63-48
m.bukowski@il.pw.edu.pl

Łukasz Bylinka

Engineering Technical Clerk

Room: 510
Phone: +48 22 234-56-78
lukasz.bylinka@pw.edu.pl

Paweł Dąbkowski

MSc
Assistant

Room: 649
Phone: +48 22 234-15-36
pawel.dabkowski@pw.edu.pl

Jerzy Durlej

MSc
Lecturer

Room: 629
Phone: +48 22 234-64-66
jerzy.durlej@pw.edu.pl

Tomasz Dybicz

PhD
Assistant Professor

Room: 640
Phone: +48 22 234-62-97
Phone: +48 22 234-65-44
tomasz.dybicz@pw.edu.pl

Emilia Głogosz

BSc
Specialist

Room: 417
Phone: +48 22 825-72-87
emilia.glogosz@pw.edu.pl

Krzysztof Gradkowski

PhD
Retired member

Room: 424
Phone: 22 234-6490
Krzysztof.Gradkowski@pw.edu.pl
webpage

Irena Janczewska

MA
Administration Specialist

Room: 449
Phone: +48 22 825-35-72
Phone: +48 22 234-65-43
irena.janczewska@pw.edu.pl

Monika Jaroszewska

PhD
Assistant Professor

Room: 631
Monika.Jaroszewska@pw.edu.pl

Karolina Jesionkiewicz-Niedzińska

MSc
Assistant

Room: 646
karolina.niedzinska@pw.edu.pl

Skip to content