IDiM


Thakaa Al-Khafaji

dr inż.
Adiunkt

Pokój: 338
Tel.: +48 22 234-63-96
thakaa.khafaji@pw.edu.pl

Magdalena Ataman

dr hab. inż.
Adiunkt

Pokój: 238
Tel.: +48 22 234-64-70
magdalena.ataman@pw.edu.pl

Grzegorz Bartnik

dr
Adiunkt

Pokój: 443
Tel.: +48 22 234-56-94
grzegorz.bartnik@pw.edu.pl

Grażyna Borończyk-Płaska

mgr inż.
Starszy wykładowca

Pokój: 437
Tel.: +48 22 825-90-75
grazyna.plaska@pw.edu.pl

Andrzej Brzeziński

dr inż.
Adiunkt

Pokój: 644
Tel.: +48 22 234-62-97
Tel.: +48 22 234-65-44
andrzej.brzezinski@pw.edu.pl

Karol Brzeziński

dr inż.
Adiunkt

Pokój: 420
Tel.: +48 22 234-63-81
karol.brzezinski@pw.edu.pl

Mirosław Bukowski

dr inż.

Pokój: 416
Tel.: +48 22 234-63-48
m.bukowski@il.pw.edu.pl

Łukasz Bylinka

Referent ds. inż.-technicznych

Pokój: 510
Tel.: +48 22 234-56-78
lukasz.bylinka@pw.edu.pl

Paweł Dąbkowski

mgr inż.
Asystent

Pokój: 649
Tel.: +48 22 234-15-36
pawel.dabkowski@pw.edu.pl

Jerzy Durlej

mgr inż.
Starszy wykładowca

Pokój: 629
Tel.: +48 22 234-64-66
jerzy.durlej@pw.edu.pl

Tomasz Dybicz

dr inż.
Adiunkt

Pokój: 640
Tel.: +48 22 234-62-97
Tel.: +48 22 234-65-44
tomasz.dybicz@pw.edu.pl

Emilia Głogosz

inż.
Specjalista

Pokój: 417
Tel.: +48 22 825-72-87
emilia.glogosz@pw.edu.pl

Krzysztof Gradkowski

dr inż.
Pracownik emerytowany

pok. 424
tel. 22 234-6490
Krzysztof.Gradkowski@pw.edu.pl
strona www

Irena Janczewska

mgr
Specjalista ds. administracyjnych

Pokój: 449
Tel.: +48 22 825-35-72
Tel.: +48 22 234-65-43
irena.janczewska@pw.edu.pl

Monika Jaroszewska

dr inż.
Adiunkt

Pokój: 631
Monika.Jaroszewska@pw.edu.pl

Karolina Jesionkiewicz-Niedzińska

mgr inż.
Asystent

Pokój: 646
karolina.niedzinska@pw.edu.pl

Skip to content