Jednostki IIB


Marian Abramowicz

prof. dr hab. inż.

Pokój: 346
Tel.: +48 22 825-65-32

Grzegorz Adamczewski

dr inż.
Adiunkt

Pokój: 543
Tel.: +48 22 234-64-82
grzegorz.adamczewski@pw.edu.pl

Cezary Ajdukiewicz

dr inż.
Adiunkt

Pokój: 244
Tel.: +48 22 234-57-54
cezary.ajdukiewicz@pw.edu.pl

Hubert Anysz

dr inż.
Adiunkt

Pokój: 523
Tel.: +48 22 234-64-84
hubert.anysz@pw.edu.pl

Wioleta Barcewicz

dr inż.
Profesor uczelni

Pokój: 220
Tel.: +48 22 825-52-49
wioleta.barcewicz@pw.edu.pl

Anna Barszcz

dr hab. inż.
Adiunkt

Pokój: 217
Tel.: +48 22 234-65-76
anna.barszcz@pw.edu.pl

Karol Bołbotowski

Dr inż.
Asystent

Pokój: 137
Tel.: +48 22 234-63-82
karol.bolbotowski@pw.edu.pl

Piotr Bujak

dr inż. arch.
Adiunkt

Pokój: 351
Tel.: +48 22 234-65-89
piotr.bujak1@pw.edu.pl

Rafał Bujnowski

mgr inż. arch.
Starszy wykładowca

Pokój: 351
Tel.: +48 22 234-65-89
rafal.bujnowski@pw.edu.pl

Karol Chilmon

mgr inż.
Asystent

Pokój: 619
Tel.: +48 22 234-56-73
karol.chilmon@pw.edu.pl

Bogumiła Chmielewska

dr
Profesor uczelni

Pokój: 546
Tel.: +48 22 234-56-72
bogumila.chmielewska@pw.edu.pl

Paweł Chudzik

mgr inż.
Starszy wykładowca

Pokój: 345
Tel.: +48 22 234-65-78
pawel.chudzik@pw.edu.pl

Maciej Cwyl

dr inż.
Adiunkt

Pokój: 218
Tel.: +48 22 234-57-46
maciej.cwyl@pw.edu.pl

Sławomir Czarnecki

dr hab. inż.
Profesor uczelni

Pokój: 139
Tel.: +48 22 234-63-82
slawomir.czarnecki@pw.edu.pl

Józef Czernecki

dr inż.
Starszy wykładowca

Pokój: 222
Tel.: +48 22 234-66-57
j.czernecki@post.pl

Anna Al Sabouni-Zawadzka

dr inż.
Adiunkt

Pokój: 228
anna.zawadzka@pw.edu.pl

Skip to content