Departments

Departments:


Tadeusz Zwoliński

MSc
Assistant

Room: 222
Phone: +48 22 234-66-57
tadeusz.zwolinski@pw.edu.pl

Mariola Książek-Nowak

PhD
Assistant Professor

Room: 521
Phone: +48 22 234-56-61
mariola.nowak@pw.edu.pl

Zbigniew Stachura

MSc
Assistant

Room: 248
Phone: +48 22 234-62-61
zbigniew.stachura@pw.edu.pl

Zbigniew Kacprzyk

PhD
Assistant Professor

Room: 232c
Phone: +48 22 825-56-40
zbigniew.kacprzyk@pw.edu.pl

Wojciech Terlikowski

PhD
Assistant Professor

Room: 321
wojciech.terlikowski@pw.edu.pl

Wojciech Rogala

MSc
Assistant

Room: 519
Wojciech.Rogala@pw.edu.pl

Professor Wojciech Gilewski

PhD, DSc

Room: 140
Phone: +48 22 234-57-53
wojciech.gilewski@pw.edu.pl

Włodzimierz Sotomski

BSc
Scientific Technical Specialist

Room: Bud Polna 15a
Phone: +48 22 234-54-36
w.sotomski@il.pw.edu.pl

Professor Wioleta Barcewicz

PhD
Associate Professor

Room: 220
Phone: +48 22 825-52-49
wioleta.barcewicz@pw.edu.pl

Wiesława Kalisiewicz

MA
Administration Specialist

Room: 324
Phone: +48 22 234-57-48
wieslawa.kalisiewicz@pw.edu.pl

Tomasz Sokół

PhD, DSc
Assistant Professor

Room: 233b
Phone: +48 22 234-75-08
tomasz.sokol@pw.edu.pl

Tomasz Piotrowski

PhD
Assistant Professor

Room: 547
Phone: +48 22 234-64-80
tomasz.piotrowski@pw.edu.pl

Tomasz Łukasiak

PhD
Assistant Professor

Room: 233a
Phone: +48 22 234-65-24
tomasz.lukasiak@pw.edu.pl

Professor Tomasz Lewiński

PhD, DSc

Room: 232a
Phone: +48 22 234-63-79
tomasz.lewinski@pw.edu.pl

Szymon Spodzieja

MSc
Assistant

Room: 133
Phone: +48 22 234-65-45
szymon.spodzieja@pw.edu.pl

Stanisław Wierzbicki

PhD
Assistant Professor

Room: 219
Phone: +48 22 234-65-60
stanislaw.wierzbicki@pw.edu.pl

Skip to content