IIB


Ireneusz Czmoch

dr inż.
Adiunkt

Pokój: 232b
Tel.: +48 22 234-65-40
ireneusz.czmoch@pw.edu.pl

Radosław Czubacki

dr inż.
Adiunkt

Pokój: 234a
radoslaw.czubacki@pw.edu.pl

Przemysław Czumaj

mgr inż.
Asystent

Pokój: 135
Tel.: +48 22 234-63-87
Przemyslaw.Czumaj@pw.edu.pl

Adam Dolot

dr inż. arch.
Adiunkt

Pokój: 351
Tel.: +48 22 234-65-89
adam.dolot@pw.edu.pl

Sławomir Dudziak

dr inż.
Asystent

Pokój: 135
Tel.: +48 22 234-63-87
slawomir.dudziak@pw.edu.pl

Grzegorz Dzierżanowski

dr hab. inż.
Profesor uczelni

Pokój: 232d
Tel.: +48 22 234-65-16
grzegorz.dzierzanowski@pw.edu.pl

Szymon Firląg

dr inż.
Adiunkt

Pokój: 319
Szymon.Firlag@pw.edu.pl

Andrzej Foremny

mgr inż.
Asystent

Pokój: 522
andrzej.foremny@pw.edu.pl

Marcin Gajewski

dr hab. inż.
Profesor uczelni

Pokój: 243
Tel.: +48 22 234-51-64
marcin.gajewski@pw.edu.pl

Ryszard Robert Gajewski

dr hab. inż.
Profesor uczelni

Pokój: 332a
ryszard.gajewski@pw.edu.pl

Andrzej Garbacz

prof. dr hab. inż.
Profesor

Pokój: 111
andrzej.garbacz@pw.edu.pl

Wojciech Gilewski

prof. dr hab. inż.
Profesor

Pokój: 140
Tel.: +48 22 234-57-53
wojciech.gilewski@pw.edu.pl

Marian Giżejowski

prof. dr hab. inż.
Profesor

Pokój: 215
Tel.: +48 22 825-84-21
marian.gizejowski@pw.edu.pl

Aniela Glinicka

dr hab. inż.
Profesor uczelni

Pokój: 242
Tel.: +48 22 234-65-14
aniela.glinicka@pw.edu.pl

Michał Głowacki

dr inż.
Adiunkt

Pokój: 348
Tel.: +48 22 234-65-85
michal.glowacki@pw.edu.pl

Aldona Góźdź

dr inż.
Adiunkt

Pokój: 245
Tel.: +48 22 234-51-63
aldona.gozdz@wp.pl

Skip to content