ZKB

ZKB (Zespół Konstrukcji Betonowych):


Julia Wróblewska

mgr inż.
Asystent

Pokój: 340
Tel.: +48 22 825-57-58
j.wroblewska@il.pw.edu.pl

Maria Włodarczyk

dr inż.
Adiunkt

Pokój: 341
Tel.: +48 22 234-63-01
maria.wlodarczyk@il.pw.edu.pl

Marek Urbański

dr inż.
Adiunkt

Pokój: 345
Tel.: +48 22 234-65-78
m.urbanski@il.pw.edu.pl

Magdalena Szadkowska

mgr inż.
Asystent

Pokój: 348
Tel.: +48 22 234-65-85
m.szadkowska@il.pw.edu.pl

Kostiantyn Protchenko

mgr inż.
Asystent

Pokój: 306
Tel.: +48 22 825-57-58
k.protchenko@il.pw.edu.pl

Rafał Ostromęcki

dr inż.
Starszy wykładowca

Pokój: 347
Tel.: +48 22 234-65-18
r.ostromecki@il.pw.edu.pl

Marcin Niedośpiał

dr inż.
Adiunkt

Pokój: 343
Tel.: +48 22 234-57-52
m.niedospial@il.pw.edu.pl

Marta Lutomirska

dr inż.
Adiunkt

Pokój: 341
Tel.: +48 22 234-63-01
m.lutomirska@il.pw.edu.pl

Piotr Knyziak

dr inż.
Adiunkt

Pokój: 350
Tel.: +48 22 234-65-87
p.knyziak@il.pw.edu.pl

Bogumiła Juchnowicz-Bierbasz

mgr inż.
Asystent

Pokój: 350
Tel.: +48 22 234-65-87
b.juchnowicz@il.pw.edu.pl

Bartosz Grzeszykowski

mgr inż.
Asystent

Pokój: 340
Tel.: +48 22 825-57-58
b.grzeszykowski@il.pw.edu.pl

Michał Głowacki

dr inż.
Adiunkt

Pokój: 348
Tel.: +48 22 234-65-85
m.glowacki@il.pw.edu.pl

Paweł Chudzik

mgr inż.
Starszy wykładowca

Pokój: 345
Tel.: +48 22 234-65-78
p.chudzik@il.pw.edu.pl

Robert Kowalski

prof. dr hab. inż.
Profesor

Pokój: 349
Tel.: +48 22 234-64-52
r.kowalski@il.pw.edu.pl

Elżbieta Szmigiera

prof. dr hab. inż.
Profesor

Pokój: 225
Tel.: +48 22 234-65-56
Tel.: +48 22 234-65-82
e.szmigiera@il.pw.edu.pl

Skip to content