Division of Concrete Structures


Paweł Chudzik

MSc
Lecturer

Room: 345
Phone: +48 22 234-65-78
pawel.chudzik@pw.edu.pl

Michał Głowacki

PhD
Assistant Professor

Room: 348
Phone: +48 22 234-65-85
michal.glowacki@pw.edu.pl

Bartosz Grzeszykowski

PhD
Assistant Professor

Room: 340
Phone: +48 22 825-57-58
bartosz.grzeszykowski@pw.edu.pl

Bogumiła Juchnowicz-Bierbasz

MSc
Assistant

Room: 350
Phone: +48 22 234-65-87
bogumila.bierbasz@pw.edu.pl

Piotr Knyziak

PhD
Assistant Professor

Room: 350
Phone: +48 22 234-65-87
piotr.knyziak@pw.edu.pl

Professor Robert Kowalski

PhD, DSc

Room: 349
Phone: +48 22 234-64-52
Robert.Kowalski.WIL@pw.edu.pl

Marta Lutomirska

PhD
Assistant Professor

Room: 341
Phone: +48 22 234-63-01
marta.lutomirska@pw.edu.pl

Marcin Niedośpiał

PhD
Assistant Professor

Room: 343
Phone: +48 22 234-57-52
marcin.niedospial@pw.edu.pl

Rafał Ostromęcki

PhD
Lecturer

Room: 347
Phone: +48 22 234-65-18
rafal.ostromecki@pw.edu.pl

Kostiantyn Protchenko

MSc
Assistant

Room: 306
Phone: +48 22 825-57-58
Kostiantyn.Protchenko@pw.edu.pl

Magdalena Szadkowska

MSc
Assistant

Room: 348
Phone: +48 22 234-65-85
magdalena.szadkowska@pw.edu.pl

Professor Elżbieta Szmigiera

PhD, DSc

Room: 225
Phone: +48 22 234-65-56
Phone: +48 22 234-65-82
elzbieta.szmigiera@pw.edu.pl

Marek Urbański

PhD
Assistant Professor

Room: 345
Phone: +48 22 234-65-78
marek.urbanski@pw.edu.pl

Maria Włodarczyk

PhD
Assistant Professor

Room: 341
Phone: +48 22 234-63-01
maria.wlodarczyk@pw.edu.pl

Julia Wróblewska

MSc
Assistant

Room: 340
Phone: +48 22 825-57-58
Julia.Wroblewska@pw.edu.pl

Skip to content