Pełnomocnicy Dziekana


Lucyna Alachamowicz

specjalista ds. finansowych

Pokój: 142
Tel./fax.: +48 22 234-65-48
lucyna.alachamowicz@pw.edu.pl

Magdalena Ataman

dr hab. inż.
Adiunkt

Pokój: 238
Tel.: +48 22 234-64-70
magdalena.ataman@pw.edu.pl

Karol Chilmon

mgr inż.
Asystent

Pokój: 619
Tel.: +48 22 234-56-73
karol.chilmon@pw.edu.pl

Ireneusz Czmoch

dr inż.
Adiunkt

Pokój: 232b
Tel.: +48 22 234-65-40
ireneusz.czmoch@pw.edu.pl

Paweł Dąbkowski

mgr inż.
Asystent

Pokój: 649
Tel.: +48 22 234-15-36
pawel.dabkowski@pw.edu.pl

Andrzej Długołęcki

mgr
Kierownik działu

Pokój: 516
Tel.: +48 22 234-14-45
andrzej.dlugolecki@pw.edu.pl

Tomasz Dubilis

mgr inż.
Architekt Systemów Informatycznych

Pokój: 18b
Tel.: +48 22 234-65-32
Tel./fax.: +48 22 825-72-39
tomasz.dubilis@pw.edu.pl

Błażej Gago

mgr
Starszy bibliotekarz

Pokój: 607
Tel.: +48 22 234-65-90
Blazej.Gago@pw.edu.pl

Ryszard Robert Gajewski

dr hab. inż.
Profesor uczelni

Pokój: 332a
ryszard.gajewski@pw.edu.pl

Emilia Głogosz

inż.
Specjalista

Pokój: 417
Tel.: +48 22 825-72-87
emilia.glogosz@pw.edu.pl

Karolina Jesionkiewicz-Niedzińska

mgr inż.
Asystent

Pokój: 646
karolina.niedzinska@pw.edu.pl

Katarzyna Kleszczewska

mgr inż.
Starszy wykładowca

Pokój: 642
Tel.: +48 22 234-64-09
katarzyna.kleszczewska@pw.edu.pl

Piotr Knyziak

dr inż.
Adiunkt

Pokój: 350
Tel.: +48 22 234-65-87
piotr.knyziak@pw.edu.pl

Izabela Lachowicz

specjalista administracyjny

Pokój: 225
Tel.: +48 22 234-65-56
Fax.: +48 22 825-65-32
izabela.lachowicz@pw.edu.pl

Maciej Maślakowski

dr
Adiunkt

Pokój: 414
Tel.: +48 22 234-63-89
maciej.maslakowski@pw.edu.pl

Anna Al Sabouni-Zawadzka

dr inż.
Adiunkt

Pokój: 228
anna.zawadzka@pw.edu.pl

Skip to content