Dean's attorneys

Dean's attorneys:


Adam Zalewski

Head of Department

Room: 116
Phone.: +48 22 234-65-74
adam.marek.zalewski@pw.edu.pl

Małgorzata Muszyńska-Małczak

MA
Head of Library

Room: 436
Phone: +48 22 234-64-56
malgorzata.malczak@pw.edu.pl

Wiesława Kalisiewicz

MA
Administration Specialist

Room: 324
Phone: +48 22 234-57-48
wieslawa.kalisiewicz@pw.edu.pl

Tomasz Piotrowski

PhD
Assistant Professor

Room: 547
Phone: +48 22 234-64-80
tomasz.piotrowski@pw.edu.pl

Professor Ryszard Robert Gajewski

PhD, DSc
Associate Professor

Room: 332a
marcin.gajewski@pw.edu.pl

Piotr Knyziak

PhD
Assistant Professor

Room: 350
Phone: +48 22 234-65-87
piotr.knyziak@pw.edu.pl

Krzysztof Ziętkowski

Engineering Technical Specialist

Room: 538
Phone: +48 22 234-15-39
krzysztof.zietkowski@pw.edu.pl

Karol Chilmon

MSc
Assistant

Room: 619
Phone: +48 22 234-56-73
karol.chilmon@pw.edu.pl

Jarosław Medyński

MSc
Head of the Laboratory

Room: 533b
Phone: +48 22 234-64-86
jaroslaw.medynski@pw.edu.pl

Izabela Lachowicz

Administration Specialist

Room: 225
Phone: +48 22 234-65-56
Fax: +48 22 825-65-32
izabela.lachowicz@pw.edu.pl

Anna Al Sabouni-Zawadzka

PhD
Assistant Professor

Room: 228
anna.zawadzka@pw.edu.pl

Paweł Dąbkowski

MSc
Assistant

Room: 649
Phone: +48 22 234-15-36
pawel.dabkowski@pw.edu.pl

Maria Szymańska

Administrative specialist

Room: 451
Phone: +48 22 825-35-72
Phone: +48 22 234-65-43
Fax: +48 22 825-89-46
maria.szymanska@pw.edu.pl

Magdalena Ataman

PhD, DSc
Assistant Professor

Room: 238
Phone: +48 22 234-64-70
magdalena.ataman@pw.edu.pl

Maciej Maślakowski

PhD
Assistant Professor

Room: 414
Phone: +48 22 234-63-89
maciej.maslakowski@pw.edu.pl

Krzysztof Wojciechowski

MSc
Lecturer

Room: 631
Phone: +48 22 234-64-66
krzysztof.wojciechowski@pw.edu.pl

Skip to content