Dean's attorneys


Magdalena Ataman

PhD, DSc
Assistant Professor

Room: 238
Phone: +48 22 234-64-70
magdalena.ataman@pw.edu.pl

Karol Chilmon

MSc
Assistant

Room: 619
Phone: +48 22 234-56-73
karol.chilmon@pw.edu.pl

Paweł Dąbkowski

MSc
Assistant

Room: 649
Phone: +48 22 234-15-36
pawel.dabkowski@pw.edu.pl

Błażej Gago

MA
Senior Librarian

Room: 607
Phone: +48 22 234-65-90
Blazej.Gago@pw.edu.pl

Professor Ryszard Robert Gajewski

PhD, DSc
Associate Professor

ryszard.gajewski@pw.edu.pl

Emilia Głogosz

BSc
Specialist

Room: 417
Phone: +48 22 825-72-87
emilia.glogosz@pw.edu.pl

Karolina Jesionkiewicz-Niedzińska

MSc
Assistant

Room: 646
karolina.niedzinska@pw.edu.pl

Wiesława Kalisiewicz

MA
Administration Specialist

Room: 324
Phone: +48 22 234-57-48
wieslawa.kalisiewicz@pw.edu.pl

Katarzyna Kleszczewska

MSc
Lecturer

Room: 642
Phone: +48 22 234-64-09
katarzyna.kleszczewska@pw.edu.pl

Piotr Knyziak

PhD
Assistant Professor

Room: 350
Phone: +48 22 234-65-87
piotr.knyziak@pw.edu.pl

Izabela Lachowicz

Administration Specialist

Room: 225
Phone: +48 22 234-65-56
Fax: +48 22 825-65-32
izabela.lachowicz@pw.edu.pl

Maciej Maślakowski

PhD
Assistant Professor

Room: 414
Phone: +48 22 234-63-89
maciej.maslakowski@pw.edu.pl

Jarosław Medyński

MSc
Head of the Laboratory

Room: 533b
Phone: +48 22 234-64-86
jaroslaw.medynski@pw.edu.pl

Małgorzata Muszyńska-Małczak

MA
Head of Library

Room: 607
Phone: +48 22 234-65-90
+48 22 234 64-56
malgorzata.malczak@pw.edu.pl

Andrzej Oniszczuk

mgr
specjalista

andrzej.oniszczuk@pw.edu.pl

Anna Al Sabouni-Zawadzka

PhD
Assistant Professor

Room: 228
anna.zawadzka@pw.edu.pl

Skip to content