ZMTNDS


Magdalena Ataman

dr hab. inż.
Adiunkt

Pokój: 238
Tel.: +48 22 234-64-70
magdalena.ataman@pw.edu.pl

Karol Brzeziński

dr inż.
Adiunkt

Pokój: 420
Tel.: +48 22 234-63-81
karol.brzezinski@pw.edu.pl

Kazimierz Józefiak

dr inż.
Adiunkt

Pokój: 448
Tel.: +48 22 234-64-71
kazimierz.jozefiak@pw.edu.pl

Cezary Kraśkiewicz

dr inż.
Adiunkt

Pokój: 622
Tel.: +48 22 234-15-37
cezary.kraskiewicz@pw.edu.pl

Rafał Michalczyk

dr inż.
Adiunkt

Pokój: 421
Tel.: +48 22 234-50-92
rafal.michalczyk@pw.edu.pl

Przemysław Mossakowski

mgr inż.
specjalista naukowo-techniczny

Pokój: 433a
Przemyslaw.Mossakowski@pw.edu.pl

Roman Nagórski

prof. dr hab. inż.
Profesor

Pokój: 141
Tel.: +48 22 825-55-60
roman.nagorski@pw.edu.pl

Marek Pawlik

dr hab. inż.
Adiunkt

Pokój: 339
marek.pawlik@pw.edu.pl

Monika Płudowska-Zagrajek

mgr inż.
Asystent

Pokój: 337
Tel.: +48 22 234-56-95
monika.zagrajek@pw.edu.pl

Marek Rudnicki

dr inż.
Adiunkt

Pokój: 419
marek.rudnicki@pw.edu.pl

Paweł Tutka

mgr inż.
Asystent

Pokój: 420
Tel.: +48 22 234-63-81
pawel.tutka@pw.edu.pl

Artur Zbiciak

prof. dr hab. inż.
Profesor

Pokój: 418
Tel.: +48 22 234-63-49
artur.zbiciak@pw.edu.pl

Magdalena Złotowska

mgr inż.
Asystent

Pokój: 421
Tel.: +48 22 234-50-92
magdalena.zlotowska@pw.edu.pl

Skip to content