ZBO


Szymon Firląg

dr inż.
Adiunkt

Pokój: 319
Szymon.Firlag@pw.edu.pl

Ryszard Robert Gajewski

dr hab. inż.
Profesor uczelni

Pokój: 332a
ryszard.gajewski@pw.edu.pl

Wojciech Gilewski

prof. dr hab. inż.
Profesor

Pokój: 140
Tel.: +48 22 234-57-53
wojciech.gilewski@pw.edu.pl

Sebastian Grabiński

mgr inż.
Asystent

Pokój: 332a
Sebastian.Grabinski@pw.edu.pl

Martyna Gregoriou-Szczepaniak

mgr inż.
Asystent

Pokój: 316
Martyna.Szczepaniak@pw.edu.pl

Agnieszka Kaliszuk-Wietecka

dr inż.
Adiunkt

Pokój: 318
Tel.: +48 22 825-92-80
agnieszka.wietecka@pw.edu.pl

Andrzej Marecki

dr inż.
Adiunkt

Pokój: 322
andrzej.marecki@pw.edu.pl

Artur Miszczuk

dr inż.
Adiunkt

Pokój: 304
artur.miszczuk@pw.edu.pl

Piotr Narloch

dr inż.
Adiunkt

Pokój: 316
piotr.narloch@pw.edu.pl

Jan Pełczyński

dr inż.
Adiunkt

Pokój: 228
jan.pelczynski@pw.edu.pl

Agnieszka Rutecka

dr inż.
Asystent

Pokój: 332a
Agnieszka.Rutecka@pw.edu.pl

Anna Al Sabouni-Zawadzka

dr inż.
Adiunkt

Pokój: 228
anna.zawadzka@pw.edu.pl

Ewa Sobczyńska

mgr inż.
Asystent

Pokój:
Tel.: +48 22 234-65-80
ewa.sobczynska@pw.edu.pl

Wojciech Terlikowski

dr inż.
Adiunkt

Pokój: 321
wojciech.terlikowski@pw.edu.pl

Kacper Wasilewski

mgr inż.
Asystent

Pokój: 317
kacper.wasilewski@pw.edu.pl

Arkadiusz Węglarz

dr inż.
Adiunkt

Pokój: 319
arkadiusz.weglarz@pw.edu.pl

Skip to content