ZKBiM

ZKBiM (Zakład Konstrukcji Betonowych i Metalowych):


Antoni Ostromęcki

dr inż.

Pokój: 347
Tel.: +48 22 825-65-32
a.ostromecki@il.pw.edu.pl

Leonard Runkiewicz

prof. dr hab. inż.

Pokój: 342
Tel.: +48 22 825-65-32
l.runkiewicz@itb.pl

Michał Knauff

prof. dr hab. inż.

Pokój: 340
Tel.: +48 22 825-65-32

Marian Abramowicz

prof. dr hab. inż.

Pokój: 346
Tel.: +48 22 825-65-32

Izabela Lachowicz

specjalista administracyjny

Pokój: 225
Tel.: +48 22 234-65-56
Fax.: +48 22 825-65-32
i.lachowicz@il.pw.edu.pl

Jerzy Idzikowski

dr inż.
Starszy wykładowca

Pokój: 247
Tel.: +48 22 234-66-58
j.idzikowski@il.pw.edu.pl

Maciej Cwyl

dr inż.
Adiunkt

Pokój: 218
Tel.: +48 22 234-57-46
m.cwyl@il.pw.edu.pl

Izabela Wójcik-Grząba

dr inż.
Adiunkt

Pokój: 221
Tel.: +48 22 234-65-61
i.wojcik@il.pw.edu.pl

Zbigniew Stachura

mgr inż.
Asystent

Pokój: 248
Tel.: +48 22 234-62-61
z.stachura@il.pw.edu.pl

Magdalena Papadopoulos-Woźniak

mgr inż.
Asystent

Pokój: 221
Tel.: +48 22 234-65-61
m.papadopoulos@il.pw.edu.pl

Mirosław Siennicki

dr inż.
Starszy wykładowca

Pokój: 250
Tel.: +48 22 234-65-67
m.siennicki@il.pw.edu.pl

Paweł Król

dr inż.
Adiunkt

Pokój: 249
Tel.: +48 22 234-66-48
p.krol@il.pw.edu.pl

Anna Barszcz

dr hab. inż.
Adiunkt

Pokój: 217
Tel.: +48 22 234-65-76
a.barszcz@il.pw.edu.pl

Wioleta Barcewicz

dr inż.
Profesor uczelni

Pokój: 220
Tel.: +48 22 825-52-49
w.barcewicz@il.pw.edu.pl

Julia Wróblewska

mgr inż.
Asystent

Pokój: 340
Tel.: +48 22 825-57-58
j.wroblewska@il.pw.edu.pl

Maria Włodarczyk

dr inż.
Adiunkt

Pokój: 341
Tel.: +48 22 234-63-01
maria.wlodarczyk@il.pw.edu.pl

Skip to content