Department of Concrete and Metal Structures


Professor Marian Abramowicz

PhD, DSc

Room: 346
Phone: +48 22 825-65-32

Professor Wioleta Barcewicz

PhD
Associate Professor

Room: 220
Phone: +48 22 825-52-49
wioleta.barcewicz@pw.edu.pl

Anna Barszcz

PhD, DSc
Assistant Professor

Room: 217
Phone: +48 22 234-65-76
anna.barszcz@pw.edu.pl

Paweł Chudzik

MSc
Lecturer

Room: 345
Phone: +48 22 234-65-78
pawel.chudzik@pw.edu.pl

Maciej Cwyl

PhD
Assistant Professor

Room: 218
Phone: +48 22 234-57-46
maciej.cwyl@pw.edu.pl

Professor Marian Giżejowski

PhD, DSc

Room: 215
Phone: +48 22 825-84-21
marian.gizejowski@pw.edu.pl

Michał Głowacki

PhD
Assistant Professor

Room: 348
Phone: +48 22 234-65-85
michal.glowacki@pw.edu.pl

Bartosz Grzeszykowski

PhD
Assistant Professor

Room: 340
Phone: +48 22 825-57-58
bartosz.grzeszykowski@pw.edu.pl

Jerzy Idzikowski

PhD
Lecturer

Room: 247
Phone: +48 22 234-66-58
jerzy.idzikowski@pw.edu.pl

Bogumiła Juchnowicz-Bierbasz

MSc
Assistant

Room: 350
Phone: +48 22 234-65-87
bogumila.bierbasz@pw.edu.pl

Professor Michał Knauff

PhD, DSc

Room: 340
Phone: +48 22 825-65-32

Piotr Knyziak

PhD
Assistant Professor

Room: 350
Phone: +48 22 234-65-87
piotr.knyziak@pw.edu.pl

Professor Robert Kowalski

PhD, DSc

Room: 349
Phone: +48 22 234-64-52
Robert.Kowalski.WIL@pw.edu.pl

Paweł Król

PhD
Assistant Professor

Room: 249
Phone: +48 22 234-66-48
pawel.krol@pw.edu.pl

Izabela Lachowicz

Administration Specialist

Room: 225
Phone: +48 22 234-65-56
Fax: +48 22 825-65-32
izabela.lachowicz@pw.edu.pl

Marta Lutomirska

PhD
Assistant Professor

Room: 341
Phone: +48 22 234-63-01
marta.lutomirska@pw.edu.pl

Skip to content