ZGMBP


Thakaa Al-Khafaji

dr inż.
Adiunkt

Pokój: 338
Tel.: +48 22 234-63-96
thakaa.khafaji@pw.edu.pl

Grzegorz Bartnik

dr
Adiunkt

Pokój: 443
Tel.: +48 22 234-56-94
grzegorz.bartnik@pw.edu.pl

Grażyna Borończyk-Płaska

mgr inż.
Starszy wykładowca

Pokój: 437
Tel.: +48 22 825-90-75
grazyna.plaska@pw.edu.pl

Emilia Głogosz

inż.
Specjalista

Pokój: 417
Tel.: +48 22 825-72-87
emilia.glogosz@pw.edu.pl

Grzegorz Kacprzak

dr hab. inż.
Adiunkt

Pokój: 445
grzegorz.kacprzak@pw.edu.pl

Wojciech Karwowski

dr inż.
Adiunkt

Pokój: 430b
wojciech.karwowski@pw.edu.pl

Rafał Kuszyk

dr
Adiunkt

Pokój: 414
Tel.: +48 22 234-63-89
rafal.kuszyk@pw.edu.pl

Grzegorz Lech

Starszy technik

Pokój: 441
Tel.: +48 22 825-64-67
grzegorz.lech@pw.edu.pl

Jerzy Lejk

dr inż.
Adiunkt

Pokój: 440
jerzy.lejk@pw.edu.pl

Anna Lejzerowicz

dr
Adiunkt

anna.lejzerowicz@pw.edu.pl

Maciej Maślakowski

dr
Adiunkt

Pokój: 414
Tel.: +48 22 234-63-89
maciej.maslakowski@pw.edu.pl

Monika Mitew-Czajewska

dr hab. inż.
Adiunkt

Pokój: 426
Tel.: +48 22 825-60-78
monika.czajewska@pw.edu.pl

Radosław Oleszek

dr inż.
Adiunkt

Pokój: 337
Tel.: +48 22 234-56-95
radoslaw.oleszek@pw.edu.pl

Anna Rakoczy

dr inż.

anna.rakoczy@pw.edu.pl

Emilia Roguska

mgr inż.
Asystent

Pokój: 446
Emilia.Roguska@pw.edu.pl

Anna Siemińska-Lewandowska

prof. dr hab. inż.
Profesor

Pokój: 426
anna.lewandowska@pw.edu.pl

Skip to content