Professors


Grzegorz Kacprzak

PhD, DSc
Assistant Professor

Room: 445
grzegorz.kacprzak@pw.edu.pl

Zbigniew Kacprzyk

PhD
Assistant Professor

Room: 232c
Phone: +48 22 825-56-40
zbigniew.kacprzyk@pw.edu.pl

Krzysztof Kaczorek

PhD
Assistant Professor

Room: 519
krzysztof.kaczorek@pw.edu.pl

Wiesława Kalisiewicz

MA
Administration Specialist

Room: 324
Phone: +48 22 234-57-48
wieslawa.kalisiewicz@pw.edu.pl

Agnieszka Kaliszuk-Wietecka

PhD
Assistant Professor

Room: 318
Phone: +48 22 825-92-80
agnieszka.wietecka@pw.edu.pl

Inez Kamińska

MSc
Assistant

Room: 130
Phone: +48 22 234-65-13
inez.kaminska@pw.edu.pl

Wojciech Karwowski

PhD
Assistant Professor

Room: 430b
wojciech.karwowski@pw.edu.pl

Maja Kępniak

PhD
Assistant Professor

Room: 550
Phone: +48 22 234-62-82
maja.kepniak@pw.edu.pl

Katarzyna Kleszczewska

MSc
Lecturer

Room: 642
Phone: +48 22 234-64-09
katarzyna.kleszczewska@pw.edu.pl

Roman Klimczyk

Technician

Room: 538
Phone: +48 22 234-15-39
Roman.Klimczyk@pw.edu.pl

Professor Michał Knauff

PhD, DSc

Room: 340
Phone: +48 22 825-65-32

Piotr Knyziak

PhD
Assistant Professor

Room: 350
Phone: +48 22 234-65-87
piotr.knyziak@pw.edu.pl

Katarzyna Konieczna

MSc
Assistant

Room: 422
Katarzyna.Konieczna@pw.edu.pl

Professor Karol Kowalski

PhD, DSc
Associate Professor

Room: 452
Phone: +48 22 234-65-43
karol.kowalski@pw.edu.pl

Professor Robert Kowalski

PhD, DSc

Room: 349
Phone: +48 22 234-64-52
Robert.Kowalski.WIL@pw.edu.pl

Zofia Kozyra

PhD
Assistant Professor

Room: 138
Phone: +48 22 234-64-31
Zofia.Kozyra@pw.edu.pl

Skip to content