Professors


Krzysztof Gradkowski

PhD
Retired member

Room: 424
Phone: 22 234-6490
Krzysztof.Gradkowski@pw.edu.pl
webpage

Martyna Gregoriou-Szczepaniak

MSc
Assistant

Room: 316
Martyna.Szczepaniak@pw.edu.pl

Piotr Grudziński

technik

Pokój: 611
Tel.: +48 22 234-63-92
piotr.grudzinski@pw.edu.pl

Bartosz Grzeszykowski

PhD
Assistant Professor

Room: 340
Phone: +48 22 825-57-58
bartosz.grzeszykowski@pw.edu.pl

Nabi Ibadov

PhD, DSc
Associate Professor

Room: 517
nabi.ibadov@pw.edu.pl

Jerzy Idzikowski

PhD
Lecturer

Room: 247
Phone: +48 22 234-66-58
jerzy.idzikowski@pw.edu.pl

Agnieszka Ignasiak

MSc
English-language studies

Room: 114
Phone: +48 22 234-65-92
agnieszka.ignasiak@pw.edu.pl

Wioletta Jackiewicz-Rek

PhD
Assistant Professor

Room: 548
wioletta.rek@pw.edu.pl

Irena Janczewska

MA
Administration Specialist

Room: 449
Phone: +48 22 825-35-72
Phone: +48 22 234-65-43
irena.janczewska@pw.edu.pl

Monika Jaroszewska

PhD
Assistant Professor

Room: 631
Monika.Jaroszewska@pw.edu.pl

Beata Jaworska

PhD
Assistant Professor

Room: 548
Phone: +48 22 234-64-88
beata.jaworska@pw.edu.pl

Jerzy Jaworski

MSc
Senior Engineering Technical Specialist

Room: 31
Phone: +48 22 234-56-85
jerzy.jaworski@pw.edu.pl

Professor Stanisław Jemioło

PhD, DSc

Room: 123/131
Phone: +48 22 234-65-03
stanislaw.jemiolo@pw.edu.pl

Karolina Jesionkiewicz-Niedzińska

MSc
Assistant

Room: 646
karolina.niedzinska@pw.edu.pl

Kazimierz Józefiak

PhD
Assistant Professor

Room: 448
Phone: +48 22 234-64-71
kazimierz.jozefiak@pw.edu.pl

Bogumiła Juchnowicz-Bierbasz

MSc
Assistant

Room: 350
Phone: +48 22 234-65-87
bogumila.bierbasz@pw.edu.pl

Skip to content