Professors


Marta Lutomirska

PhD
Assistant Professor

Room: 341
Phone: +48 22 234-63-01
marta.lutomirska@pw.edu.pl

Tomasz Łukasiak

PhD
Assistant Professor

Room: 233a
Phone: +48 22 234-65-24
tomasz.lukasiak@pw.edu.pl

Professor Paweł Łukowski

PhD, DSc

Room: 551
Phone: +48 22 234 64 81
pawel.lukowski@pw.edu.pl

Eliza Maciejewska

PhD (Arch.)
Assistant Professor

Room: 314
Phone: +48 22 234-57-47
eliza.maciejewska@pw.edu.pl

Andrzej Marecki

PhD
Assistant Professor

Room: 322
andrzej.marecki@pw.edu.pl

Tadeusz Maruszyński

MSc

Room: 442
Phone: +48 22 234-65-52
tadeusz.maruszynski@pw.edu.pl

Maciej Maślakowski

PhD
Assistant Professor

Room: 414
Phone: +48 22 234-63-89
maciej.maslakowski@pw.edu.pl

Jarosław Medyński

MSc
Head of the Laboratory

Room: 533b
Phone: +48 22 234-64-86
jaroslaw.medynski@pw.edu.pl

Rafał Michalczyk

PhD
Assistant Professor

Room: 421
Phone: +48 22 234-50-92
rafal.michalczyk@pw.edu.pl

Tomasz Michalski

starszy informatyk

Room: 19b
Phone.: +48 22 234-65-32
Phone: +48 22 825-72-39
tomasz.michalski@pw.edu.pl

Artur Miszczuk

PhD
Assistant Professor

Room: 304
artur.miszczuk@pw.edu.pl

Monika Mitew-Czajewska

PhD, DSc
Assistant Professor

Room: 426
Phone: +48 22 825-60-78
monika.czajewska@pw.edu.pl

Przemysław Mossakowski

MSc
Scientific Technical Specialist

Room: 433a
Przemyslaw.Mossakowski@pw.edu.pl

Małgorzata Muszyńska-Małczak

MA
Head of Library

Room: 607
Phone: +48 22 234-65-90
+48 22 234 64-56
malgorzata.malczak@pw.edu.pl

Professor Roman Nagórski

PhD, DSc

Room: 141
Phone: +48 22 825-55-60
roman.nagorski@pw.edu.pl

Piotr Narloch

PhD
Assistant Professor

Room: 316
piotr.narloch@pw.edu.pl

Skip to content