Professors


Jerzy Rosłon

PhD
Assistant Professor

Room: 521
jerzy.roslon@pw.edu.pl

Marek Rudnicki

PhD
Assistant Professor

Room: 419
marek.rudnicki@pw.edu.pl

Professor Leonard Runkiewicz

PhD, DSc

Room: 342
Phone: +48 22 825-65-32
l.runkiewicz@itb.pl

Agnieszka Rutecka

PhD
Assistant

Room: 332a
Agnieszka.Rutecka@pw.edu.pl

Ewa Rżysko

MA
Administrative Clerk

Room: 129
Phone: +48 22 234-65-59
ewa.rzysko@pw.edu.pl

Professor Michał Sarnowski

PhD, DSc
Associate Professor

Room: 616
Phone: +48 22 234-57-41
michal.sarnowski@pw.edu.pl

Professor Anna Siemińska-Lewandowska

PhD, DSc
Professor

Room: 426
anna.lewandowska@pw.edu.pl

Mirosław Siennicki

PhD
Lecturer

Room: 250
Phone: +48 22 234-65-67
miroslaw.siennicki@pw.edu.pl

Ewa Sobczyńska

MSc
Assistant

Room:
Phone: +48 22 234-65-80
ewa.sobczynska@pw.edu.pl

Janusz Sobieraj

PhD
Assistant Professor

Room: 523
janusz.sobieraj@pw.edu.pl

Monika Sochacka

MA
Administration of 1st degree studies

Room: 114
Phone: +48 22 234-65-21
monika.sochacka@pw.edu.pl

Joanna Sokołowska

PhD
Assistant Professor

Room: 543
Phone: +48 22 234-64-82
joanna.sokolowska@pw.edu.pl

Tomasz Sokół

PhD, DSc
Assistant Professor

Room: 233b
Phone: +48 22 234-75-08
tomasz.sokol@pw.edu.pl

Adam Sotomski

Foreman

Room: Bud Polna 15a
Phone: +48 22 234-54-36
adam.sotomski@pw.edu.pl

Włodzimierz Sotomski

BSc
Scientific Technical Specialist

Room: Bud Polna 15a
Phone: +48 22 234-54-36
wlodzimierz.sotomski@pw.edu.pl

Jadwiga Ściuba

BSc

Room: 442
Phone: +48 22 234-65-52
j.sciuba@il.pw.edu.pl

Skip to content