Professors


Cezary Kraśkiewicz

PhD
Assistant Professor

Room: 622
Phone: +48 22 234-15-37
cezary.kraskiewicz@pw.edu.pl

Professor Jan Król

PhD, DSc
Associate Professor

Room: 540
Phone: +48 22 234-56-74
jan.krol@pw.edu.pl

Paweł Król

PhD
Assistant Professor

Room: 249
Phone: +48 22 234-66-48
pawel.krol@pw.edu.pl

Magdalena Kruk

PhD
Lecturer

Room: 245
Phone: +48 22 234-51-63
magdalena.kruk@pw.edu.pl

Michał Krzemiński

PhD, DSc
Associate Professor

Room: 504
michal.krzeminski@pw.edu.pl

Mariola Książek-Nowak

PhD
Assistant Professor

Room: 521
Phone: +48 22 234-56-61
mariola.nowak@pw.edu.pl

Professor Janusz Kulejewski

PhD, DSc
Associate Professor

Room: 525
Phone: +48 22 234-65-15
janusz.kulejewski@pw.edu.pl

Rafał Kuszyk

PhD
Assistant Professor

Room: 414
Phone: +48 22 234-63-89
rafal.kuszyk@pw.edu.pl

Justyna Kuziak

PhD
Assistant Professor

Room: 547
Phone: +48 22 234-64-80
justyna.kuziak@pw.edu.pl

Izabela Lachowicz

Administration Specialist

Room: 225
Phone: +48 22 234-65-56
Fax: +48 22 825-65-32
izabela.lachowicz@pw.edu.pl

Grzegorz Lech

Senior Technician

Room: 441
Phone: +48 22 825-64-67
grzegorz.lech@pw.edu.pl

Jerzy Lejk

PhD
Assistant Professor

Room: 440
jerzy.lejk@pw.edu.pl

Anna Lejzerowicz

PhD
Assistant Professor

anna.lejzerowicz@pw.edu.pl

Professor Tomasz Lewiński

PhD, DSc

Room: 232a
Phone: +48 22 234-63-79
tomasz.lewinski@pw.edu.pl

Adam Liphardt

PhD
Assistant Professor

Room: 423
adam.liphardt@pw.edu.pl

Urszula Łabanowska

MSc
Administrative specialist

Room: 106
Phone: +48 22 234-15-38
urszula.labanowska@pw.edu.pl

Skip to content