Professors


Wojciech Trochymiak

PhD, DSc
Assistant Professor

Room: 437
Phone: +48 22 825-90-75
wojciech.trochymiak@pw.edu.pl

Paweł Tutka

MSc
Assistant

Room: 420
Phone: +48 22 234-63-81
pawel.tutka@pw.edu.pl

Marek Urbański

PhD
Assistant Professor

Room: 345
Phone: +48 22 234-65-78
marek.urbanski@pw.edu.pl

Dariusz Walasek

PhD
Assistant Professor

Room: 522
dariusz.walasek@pw.edu.pl

Kacper Wasilewski

MSc
Assistant

Room: 317
kacper.wasilewski@pw.edu.pl

Arkadiusz Węglarz

PhD
Assistant Professor

Room: 319
arkadiusz.weglarz@pw.edu.pl

Stanisław Wierzbicki

PhD
Assistant Professor

Room: 219
Phone: +48 22 234-65-60
stanislaw.wierzbicki@pw.edu.pl

Małgorzata Wińska

PhD
Assistant Professor

Room: 641
Phone: +48 22 234-64-09
malgorzata.winska@pw.edu.pl

Maria Włodarczyk

PhD
Assistant Professor

Room: 341
Phone: +48 22 234-63-01
maria.wlodarczyk@pw.edu.pl

Krzysztof Wojciechowski

MSc
Lecturer

Room: 631
Phone: +48 22 234-64-66
krzysztof.wojciechowski@pw.edu.pl

Professor Piotr Woyciechowski

PhD, DSc
Professor

Room: 225
Phone: +48 22 234 65 56,
+48 22 825 65 32
piotr.woyciechowski@pw.edu.pl

Izabela Wójcik-Grząba

PhD
Assistant Professor

Room: 221
Phone: +48 22 234-65-61
izabela.grzaba@pw.edu.pl

Marcin Wróbel

MSc
Scientific Technical Specialist

Room: 336
Phone: +48 22 234-63-02
marcin.wrobel@pw.edu.pl

Julia Wróblewska

MSc
Assistant

Room: 340
Phone: +48 22 825-57-58
Julia.Wroblewska@pw.edu.pl

Adam Zalewski

Head of Department

Room: 116
Phone.: +48 22 234-65-74
adam.marek.zalewski@pw.edu.pl

Kamil Załęgowski

PhD
Assistant Professor

Room: 550
Phone: +48 22 234-62-28
kamil.zalegowski@pw.edu.pl

Skip to content