Professors


Piotr Bujak

PhD (Arch.)
Assistant Professor

Room: 351
Phone: +48 22 234-65-89
piotr.bujak1@pw.edu.pl

Rafał Bujnowski

MSc (Arch.)
Lecturer

Room: 351
Phone: +48 22 234-65-89
rafal.bujnowski@pw.edu.pl

Mirosław Bukowski

PhD

Room: 416
Phone: +48 22 234-63-48
m.bukowski@il.pw.edu.pl

Łukasz Bylinka

Engineering Technical Clerk

Room: 510
Phone: +48 22 234-56-78
lukasz.bylinka@pw.edu.pl

Karol Chilmon

MSc
Assistant

Room: 619
Phone: +48 22 234-56-73
karol.chilmon@pw.edu.pl

Professor Bogumiła Chmielewska

PhD
Associate Professor

Room: 546
Phone: +48 22 234-56-72
bogumila.chmielewska@pw.edu.pl

Paweł Chudzik

MSc
Lecturer

Room: 345
Phone: +48 22 234-65-78
pawel.chudzik@pw.edu.pl

Maciej Cwyl

PhD
Assistant Professor

Room: 218
Phone: +48 22 234-57-46
maciej.cwyl@pw.edu.pl

Professor Sławomir Czarnecki

PhD, DSc
Associate Professor

Room: 139
Phone: +48 22 234-63-82
slawomir.czarnecki@pw.edu.pl

Józef Czernecki

PhD
Lecturer

Room: 222
Phone: +48 22 234-66-57
j.czernecki@post.pl

Ireneusz Czmoch

PhD
Assistant Professor

Room: 132b
Phone: +48 22 234-65-40
ireneusz.czmoch@pw.edu.pl

Radosław Czubacki

PhD
Assistant Professor

Room: 234a
radoslaw.czubacki@pw.edu.pl

Przemysław Czumaj

MSc
Assistant

Room: 135
Phone: +48 22 234-63-87
Przemyslaw.Czumaj@pw.edu.pl

Paweł Dąbkowski

MSc
Assistant

Room: 649
Phone: +48 22 234-15-36
pawel.dabkowski@pw.edu.pl

Adam Dolot

PhD (Arch.)
Assistant Professor

Room: 351
Phone: +48 22 234-65-89
adam.dolot@pw.edu.pl

Sławomir Dudziak

PhD
Assistant

Room: 135
Phone: +48 22 234-63-87
slawomir.dudziak@pw.edu.pl

Skip to content