Professors


Anna Piotrowska

MSc
Lecturer

Room: 523
Phone: +48 22 234-64-84
Anna.Piotrowska@pw.edu.pl

Andrzej Piotrowski

MSc
Assistant

Room: 240
Phone: +48 22 234-63-06
andrzej.piotrowski@pw.edu.pl

Tomasz Piotrowski

PhD
Assistant Professor

Room: 547
Phone: +48 22 234-64-80
tomasz.piotrowski@pw.edu.pl

Monika Płudowska-Zagrajek

MSc
Assistant

Room: 337
Phone: +48 22 234-56-95
monika.zagrajek@pw.edu.pl

Piotr Pokorski

MSc
Assistant

Room: 423
Phone: +48 22 234-64-61
piotr.pokorski@pw.edu.pl

Piotr Prochoń

PhD
Assistant Professor

Room: 547
Phone: +48 22 234-64-80
Piotr.Prochon@pw.edu.pl

Małgorzata Prot

MA
Librarian

Room: 607
Phone: +48 22 234-65-90
Malgorzata.Prot@pw.edu.pl

Kostiantyn Protchenko

MSc
Assistant

Room: 306
Phone: +48 22 825-57-58
Kostiantyn.Protchenko@pw.edu.pl

Professor Wojciech Radomski

PhD, DSc

Room: 439
Phone: +48 22 234-60-34
Wojciech.Radomski@pw.edu.pl

Professor Piotr Radziszewski

PhD, DSc

Room: 544
Phone: +48 22 234-64-72
piotr.radziszewski@pw.edu.pl

Anna Rakoczy

PhD

anna.rakoczy@pw.edu.pl

Magdalena Resztak

MA
Head of Department

Room: 143
Phone: 22 234-57-20
magdalena.resztak@pw.edu.pl

Wojciech Rogala

MSc
Assistant

Room: 519
Wojciech.Rogala@pw.edu.pl

Emilia Roguska

MSc
Assistant

Room: 446
Emilia.Roguska@pw.edu.pl

Jerzy Rosłon

PhD
Assistant Professor

Room: 521
jerzy.roslon@pw.edu.pl

Marek Rudnicki

PhD
Assistant Professor

Room: 419
marek.rudnicki@pw.edu.pl

Skip to content