Professors


Agnieszka Stańczak

Administrative specialist

agnieszka.stanczak@pw.edu.pl

Dominika Stańczak

MSc
Senior Engineering Technical Specialist

Room: 611
Phone: +48 22 234-63-92
dominika.stanczak@pw.edu.pl

Anna Stoczkiewicz

MSc
Head of the Deanery

Room: 107
Phone.: +48 22 234-65-65
anna.stoczkiewicz@pw.edu.pl

Małgorzata Superczyńska

PhD
Assistant Professor

Room: 443
Phone: +48 22 234-56-94
malgorzata.superczynska@pw.edu.pl

Magdalena Szadkowska

MSc
Assistant

Room: 348
Phone: +48 22 234-65-85
magdalena.szadkowska@pw.edu.pl

Piotr Szagała

PhD
Assistant Professor

Room: 645
Phone: +48 22 234-62-97
Phone: +48 22 234-65-44
piotr.szagala@pw.edu.pl

Professor Wacław Szcześniak

PhD, DSc
Retired member

Room: 132
Phone: 22 234 6507
w.szczesniak@il.pw.edu.pl

Ewa Szeliga

PhD
Assistant Professor

Room: 241
Phone: +48 22 234-63-81
ewa.szeliga@pw.edu.pl

Professor Elżbieta Szmigiera

PhD, DSc

Room: 225
Phone: +48 22 234-65-56
Phone: +48 22 234-65-82
elzbieta.szmigiera@pw.edu.pl

Janusz Szurmiński

specjalista ds. technicznych

Room: 637
Phone: +48 22 234-60-31
Phone: +48 22825-63-13
janusz.szurminski@pw.edu.pl

Aleksander Szwed

PhD
Assistant Professor

Room: 244
Phone: +48 22 234-57-54
aleksander.szwed@pw.edu.pl

Maria Szymańska

Administrative Specialist

Room: 451
Phone: +48 22 825-35-72
Phone: +48 22 234-65-43
Fax: +48 22 825-89-46
maria.szymanska@pw.edu.pl

Wojciech Terlikowski

PhD
Assistant Professor

Room: 321
wojciech.terlikowski@pw.edu.pl

Urszula Tomczak

MSc
Assistant

Room: 446
urszula.tomczak@pw.edu.pl

Krzysztof Traczyński

PhD

Room: 415
Phone: +48 22 825-66-79
k.traczynski@il.pw.edu.pl

Skip to content