Professors


Marek Neubart

MSc (Arch.)
Lecturer

Room: 351
Phone: +48 22 234-65-89
marek.neubart@pw.edu.pl

Aleksander Nicał

PhD
Assistant Professor

Room: 518
Phone: +48 22 234-57-49
aleksander.nical@pw.edu.pl

Marcin Niedośpiał

PhD
Assistant Professor

Room: 343
Phone: +48 22 234-57-52
marcin.niedospial@pw.edu.pl

Paweł Nowak

PhD
Assistant Professor

Room: 520
Phone: +48 22 234-64-85
pawel.nowak@pw.edu.pl

Wojciech Oleksiewicz

PhD
Retired member

Room: 404
Phone: +48 22 234-64-90
wojciech.oleksiewicz@pw.edu.pl

Radosław Oleszek

PhD
Assistant Professor

Room: 337
Phone: +48 22 234-56-95
radoslaw.oleszek@pw.edu.pl

Professor Piotr Olszewski

PhD, DSc

Room: 648
Phone: +48 22 234-65-43
Phone: +48 22 234-63-31
piotr.olszewski@pw.edu.pl

Andrzej Oniszczuk

mgr
specjalista

andrzej.oniszczuk@pw.edu.pl

Barbara Osica

mgr inż.
specjalista ds. administracyjnych

Room: 105
Phone: +48 22 234-65-51
barbara.osica@pw.edu.pl

Beata Osińska

MSc
Assistant

Room: 643
beata.osinska@pw.edu.pl

Antoni Ostromęcki

PhD

Room: 347
Phone: +48 22 825-65-32
a.ostromecki@il.pw.edu.pl

Rafał Ostromęcki

PhD
Lecturer

Room: 347
Phone: +48 22 234-65-18
rafal.ostromecki@pw.edu.pl

Marta Paska-Obłoza

Msc
Administrative specialist

Room: 515
Phone: +48 22 234-53-61
marta.obloza@pw.edu.pl

Marek Pawlik

PhD, DSc
Assistant Professor

Room: 339
marek.pawlik@pw.edu.pl

Beata Pawłowska

MSc
Administrative specialist

Room: 106
Phone: +48 22 234-62-64
beata.pawlowska@pw.edu.pl

Jan Pełczyński

PhD
Assistant Professor

Room: 228
jan.pelczynski@pw.edu.pl

Skip to content