Institute of Building Engineering


Roman Klimczyk

Technician

Room: 538
Phone: +48 22 234-15-39
Roman.Klimczyk@pw.edu.pl

Professor Michał Knauff

PhD, DSc

Room: 340
Phone: +48 22 825-65-32

Piotr Knyziak

PhD
Assistant Professor

Room: 350
Phone: +48 22 234-65-87
piotr.knyziak@pw.edu.pl

Professor Robert Kowalski

PhD, DSc

Room: 349
Phone: +48 22 234-64-52
Robert.Kowalski.WIL@pw.edu.pl

Zofia Kozyra

PhD
Assistant Professor

Room: 138
Phone: +48 22 234-64-31
Zofia.Kozyra@pw.edu.pl

Paweł Król

PhD
Assistant Professor

Room: 249
Phone: +48 22 234-66-48
pawel.krol@pw.edu.pl

Magdalena Kruk

PhD
Lecturer

Room: 245
Phone: +48 22 234-51-63
magdalena.kruk@pw.edu.pl

Michał Krzemiński

PhD, DSc
Associate Professor

Room: 504
michal.krzeminski@pw.edu.pl

Mariola Książek-Nowak

PhD
Assistant Professor

Room: 521
Phone: +48 22 234-56-61
mariola.nowak@pw.edu.pl

Professor Janusz Kulejewski

PhD, DSc
Associate Professor

Room: 525
Phone: +48 22 234-65-15
janusz.kulejewski@pw.edu.pl

Tomasz Krzysztof Kułakowski

MSc
Assistant

tomasz.kulakowski.dokt@pw.edu.pl

Justyna Kuziak

PhD
Assistant Professor

Room: 547
Phone: +48 22 234-64-80
justyna.kuziak@pw.edu.pl

Izabela Lachowicz

Administration Specialist

Room: 225
Phone: +48 22 234-65-56
Fax: +48 22 825-65-32
izabela.lachowicz@pw.edu.pl

Professor Tomasz Lewiński

PhD, DSc

Room: 232a
Phone: +48 22 234-63-79
tomasz.lewinski@pw.edu.pl

Tomasz Łukasiak

PhD
Assistant Professor

Room: 233a
Phone: +48 22 234-65-24
tomasz.lukasiak@pw.edu.pl

Professor Paweł Łukowski

PhD, DSc

Room: 551
Phone: +48 22 234 64 81
pawel.lukowski@pw.edu.pl

Skip to content