Institute of Building Engineering


Ireneusz Czmoch

PhD
Assistant Professor

Room: 232b
Phone: +48 22 234-65-40
ireneusz.czmoch@pw.edu.pl

Radosław Czubacki

PhD
Assistant Professor

Room: 234a
radoslaw.czubacki@pw.edu.pl

Przemysław Czumaj

MSc
Assistant

Room: 135
Phone: +48 22 234-63-87
Przemyslaw.Czumaj@pw.edu.pl

Adam Dolot

PhD (Arch.)
Assistant Professor

Room: 351
Phone: +48 22 234-65-89
adam.dolot@pw.edu.pl

Sławomir Dudziak

PhD
Assistant

Room: 135
Phone: +48 22 234-63-87
slawomir.dudziak@pw.edu.pl

Professor Grzegorz Dzierżanowski

PhD, DSc
Associate Professor

Room: 232d
Phone: +48 22 234-65-16
grzegorz.dzierzanowski@pw.edu.pl

Szymon Firląg

PhD
Assistant Professor

Room: 319
Szymon.Firlag@pw.edu.pl

Andrzej Foremny

MSc
Assistant

Room: 522
andrzej.foremny@pw.edu.pl

Professor Marcin Gajewski

PhD, DSc
Assistant Professor

Room: 243
Phone: +48 22 234-51-64
marcin.gajewski@pw.edu.pl

Professor Ryszard Robert Gajewski

PhD, DSc
Associate Professor

ryszard.gajewski@pw.edu.pl

Professor Andrzej Garbacz

PhD, DSc
Professor

Room: 111
andrzej.garbacz@pw.edu.pl

Professor Wojciech Gilewski

PhD, DSc

Room: 140
Phone: +48 22 234-57-53
wojciech.gilewski@pw.edu.pl

Professor Marian Giżejowski

PhD, DSc

Room: 215
Phone: +48 22 825-84-21
marian.gizejowski@pw.edu.pl

Professor Aniela Glinicka

PhD, DSc
Associate Professor

Room: 242
Phone: +48 22 234-65-14
aniela.glinicka@pw.edu.pl

Michał Głowacki

PhD
Assistant Professor

Room: 348
Phone: +48 22 234-65-85
michal.glowacki@pw.edu.pl

Aldona Góźdź

PhD
Assistant Professor

Room: 245
Phone: +48 22 234-51-63
aldona.gozdz@wp.pl

Skip to content