Institute of Building Engineering


Piotr Prochoń

PhD
Assistant Professor

Room: 547
Phone: +48 22 234-64-80
Piotr.Prochon@pw.edu.pl

Kostiantyn Protchenko

MSc
Assistant

Room: 306
Phone: +48 22 825-57-58
Kostiantyn.Protchenko@pw.edu.pl

Wojciech Rogala

MSc
Assistant

Room: 519
Wojciech.Rogala@pw.edu.pl

Jerzy Rosłon

PhD
Assistant Professor

Room: 521
jerzy.roslon@pw.edu.pl

Professor Leonard Runkiewicz

PhD, DSc

Room: 342
Phone: +48 22 825-65-32
l.runkiewicz@itb.pl

Agnieszka Rutecka

PhD
Assistant

Room: 332a
Agnieszka.Rutecka@pw.edu.pl

Mirosław Siennicki

PhD
Lecturer

Room: 250
Phone: +48 22 234-65-67
miroslaw.siennicki@pw.edu.pl

Ewa Sobczyńska

MSc
Assistant

Room:
Phone: +48 22 234-65-80
ewa.sobczynska@pw.edu.pl

Janusz Sobieraj

PhD
Assistant Professor

Room: 523
janusz.sobieraj@pw.edu.pl

Joanna Sokołowska

PhD
Assistant Professor

Room: 543
Phone: +48 22 234-64-82
joanna.sokolowska@pw.edu.pl

Tomasz Sokół

PhD, DSc
Assistant Professor

Room: 233b
Phone: +48 22 234-75-08
tomasz.sokol@pw.edu.pl

Adam Sotomski

Foreman

Room: Bud Polna 15a
Phone: +48 22 234-54-36
adam.sotomski@pw.edu.pl

Włodzimierz Sotomski

BSc
Scientific Technical Specialist

Room: Bud Polna 15a
Phone: +48 22 234-54-36
wlodzimierz.sotomski@pw.edu.pl

Szymon Spodzieja

MSc
Assistant

Room: 133
Phone: +48 22 234-65-45
szymon.spodzieja@pw.edu.pl

Zbigniew Stachura

MSc
Assistant

Room: 248
Phone: +48 22 234-62-61
zbigniew.stachura@pw.edu.pl

Agnieszka Stańczak

Administrative specialist

agnieszka.stanczak@pw.edu.pl

Skip to content