Institute of Building Engineering


Sebastian Grabiński

MSc
Assistant

Room: 332a
Sebastian.Grabinski@pw.edu.pl

Martyna Gregoriou-Szczepaniak

MSc
Assistant

Room: 316
Martyna.Szczepaniak@pw.edu.pl

Bartosz Grzeszykowski

PhD
Assistant Professor

Room: 340
Phone: +48 22 825-57-58
bartosz.grzeszykowski@pw.edu.pl

Nabi Ibadov

PhD, DSc
Associate Professor

Room: 517
nabi.ibadov@pw.edu.pl

Jerzy Idzikowski

PhD
Lecturer

Room: 247
Phone: +48 22 234-66-58
jerzy.idzikowski@pw.edu.pl

Wioletta Jackiewicz-Rek

PhD
Assistant Professor

Room: 548
wioletta.rek@pw.edu.pl

Beata Jaworska

PhD
Assistant Professor

Room: 548
Phone: +48 22 234-64-88
beata.jaworska@pw.edu.pl

Jerzy Jaworski

MSc
Senior Engineering Technical Specialist

Room: 31
Phone: +48 22 234-56-85
jerzy.jaworski@pw.edu.pl

Professor Stanisław Jemioło

PhD, DSc

Room: 123/131
Phone: +48 22 234-65-03
stanislaw.jemiolo@pw.edu.pl

Bogumiła Juchnowicz-Bierbasz

MSc
Assistant

Room: 350
Phone: +48 22 234-65-87
bogumila.bierbasz@pw.edu.pl

Zbigniew Kacprzyk

PhD
Assistant Professor

Room: 232c
Phone: +48 22 825-56-40
zbigniew.kacprzyk@pw.edu.pl

Krzysztof Kaczorek

PhD
Assistant Professor

Room: 519
krzysztof.kaczorek@pw.edu.pl

Wiesława Kalisiewicz

MA
Administration Specialist

Room: 324
Phone: +48 22 234-57-48
wieslawa.kalisiewicz@pw.edu.pl

Agnieszka Kaliszuk-Wietecka

PhD
Assistant Professor

Room: 318
Phone: +48 22 825-92-80
agnieszka.wietecka@pw.edu.pl

Inez Kamińska

MSc
Assistant

Room: 130
Phone: +48 22 234-65-13
inez.kaminska@pw.edu.pl

Maja Kępniak

PhD
Assistant Professor

Room: 550
Phone: +48 22 234-62-82
maja.kepniak@pw.edu.pl

Skip to content