Departments


Eliza Maciejewska

PhD (Arch.)
Assistant Professor

Room: 314
Phone: +48 22 234-57-47
eliza.maciejewska@pw.edu.pl

Andrzej Marecki

PhD
Assistant Professor

Room: 322
andrzej.marecki@pw.edu.pl

Jarosław Medyński

MSc
Head of the Laboratory

Room: 533b
Phone: +48 22 234-64-86
jaroslaw.medynski@pw.edu.pl

Artur Miszczuk

PhD
Assistant Professor

Room: 304
artur.miszczuk@pw.edu.pl

Piotr Narloch

PhD
Assistant Professor

Room: 316
piotr.narloch@pw.edu.pl

Marek Neubart

MSc (Arch.)
Lecturer

Room: 351
Phone: +48 22 234-65-89
marek.neubart@pw.edu.pl

Aleksander Nicał

PhD
Assistant Professor

Room: 518
Phone: +48 22 234-57-49
aleksander.nical@pw.edu.pl

Marcin Niedośpiał

PhD
Assistant Professor

Room: 343
Phone: +48 22 234-57-52
marcin.niedospial@pw.edu.pl

Paweł Nowak

PhD
Assistant Professor

Room: 520
Phone: +48 22 234-64-85
pawel.nowak@pw.edu.pl

Antoni Ostromęcki

PhD

Room: 347
Phone: +48 22 825-65-32
a.ostromecki@il.pw.edu.pl

Rafał Ostromęcki

PhD
Lecturer

Room: 347
Phone: +48 22 234-65-18
rafal.ostromecki@pw.edu.pl

Jan Pełczyński

PhD
Assistant Professor

Room: 228
jan.pelczynski@pw.edu.pl

Anna Piotrowska

MSc
Lecturer

Room: 523
Phone: +48 22 234-64-84
Anna.Piotrowska@pw.edu.pl

Andrzej Piotrowski

MSc
Assistant

Room: 240
Phone: +48 22 234-63-06
andrzej.piotrowski@pw.edu.pl

Tomasz Piotrowski

PhD
Assistant Professor

Room: 547
Phone: +48 22 234-64-80
tomasz.piotrowski@pw.edu.pl

Piotr Prochoń

PhD
Assistant Professor

Room: 547
Phone: +48 22 234-64-80
Piotr.Prochon@pw.edu.pl

Skip to content