Faculty Council


Maciej Kalinowski

PhD
Assistant

Room: 619
maciej.kalinowski@pw.edu.pl

Agnieszka Kaliszuk-Wietecka

PhD
Assistant Professor

Room: 318
Phone: +48 22 825-92-80
agnieszka.wietecka@pw.edu.pl

Piotr Knyziak

PhD
Assistant Professor

Room: 350
Phone: +48 22 234-65-87
piotr.knyziak@pw.edu.pl

Professor Karol Kowalski

PhD, DSc
Associate Professor

Room: 452
Phone: +48 22 234-65-43
karol.kowalski@pw.edu.pl

Professor Robert Kowalski

PhD, DSc

Room: 349
Phone: +48 22 234-64-52
Robert.Kowalski.WIL@pw.edu.pl

Zofia Kozyra

PhD
Assistant Professor

Room: 138
Phone: +48 22 234-64-31
zofia.kozyra@pw.edu.pl

Professor Jan Król

PhD, DSc
Associate Professor

Room: 540
Phone: +48 22 234-56-74
jan.krol@pw.edu.pl

Magdalena Kruk

PhD
Lecturer

Room: 245
Phone: +48 22 234-51-63
magdalena.kruk@pw.edu.pl

Michał Krzemiński

PhD, DSc
Associate Professor

Room: 504
michal.krzeminski@pw.edu.pl

Professor Janusz Kulejewski

PhD, DSc
Associate Professor

Room: 525
Phone: +48 22 234-65-15
janusz.kulejewski@pw.edu.pl

Professor Tomasz Lewiński

PhD, DSc

Room: 232a
Phone: +48 22 234-63-79
tomasz.lewinski@pw.edu.pl

Professor Paweł Łukowski

PhD, DSc

Room: 551
Phone: +48 22 234 64 81
pawel.lukowski@pw.edu.pl

Monika Mitew-Czajewska

PhD, DSc
Associate Professor

Room: 426
Phone: +48 22 825-60-78
monika.mitew@pw.edu.pl

Professor Roman Nagórski

PhD, DSc

Room: 141
Phone: +48 22 825-55-60
roman.nagorski@pw.edu.pl

Tomasz Piotrowski

PhD, DSc
Assistant Professor

Room: 547
Phone: +48 22 234-64-80
tomasz.piotrowski@pw.edu.pl

Kostiantyn Protchenko

MSc
Assistant

Room: 306
Phone: +48 22 825-57-58
kostiantyn.protchenko@pw.edu.pl

Skip to content