Faculty Council


Anna Rakoczy

PhD, DSc
Assistant Professor

Pokój: 337
anna.rakoczy@pw.edu.pl

Professor Michał Sarnowski

PhD, DSc
Associate Professor

Room: 616
Phone: +48 22 234-57-41
michal.sarnowski@pw.edu.pl

Professor Anna Siemińska-Lewandowska

PhD, DSc
Professor

Room: 426
anna.lewandowska@pw.edu.pl

Tomasz Sokół

PhD, DSc
Assistant Professor

Room: 233b
Phone: +48 22 234-75-08
tomasz.sokol@pw.edu.pl

Dominika Stańczak

MSc
Senior Engineering Technical Specialist

Room: 611
Phone: +48 22 234-63-92
dominika.stanczak@pw.edu.pl

Anna Stoczkiewicz

MSc
Head of the Deanery

Room: 107
Phone.: +48 22 234-65-65
anna.stoczkiewicz@pw.edu.pl
due to a phone failure,
please contact me by e-mail

Małgorzata Superczyńska

PhD
Assistant Professor

Room: 443
Phone: +48 22 234-56-94
malgorzata.superczynska@pw.edu.pl

Professor Elżbieta Szmigiera

PhD, DSc

Room: 344
Phone: +48 22 234-65-56
Phone: +48 22 234-65-82
elzbieta.szmigiera@pw.edu.pl

Wojciech Trochymiak

PhD, DSc
Assistant Professor

Room: 437
Phone: +48 22 825-90-75
wojciech.trochymiak@pw.edu.pl

Arkadiusz Węglarz

PhD, DSc
Assistant Professor

Room: 319
arkadiusz.weglarz@pw.edu.pl

Professor Piotr Woyciechowski

PhD, DSc
Professor

Room: 225
Phone: +48 22 234 65 56,
+48 22 825 65 32
piotr.woyciechowski@pw.edu.pl

Professor Artur Zbiciak

PhD, DSc
Professor

Room: 418
Phone: +48 22 234-63-49
artur.zbiciak@pw.edu.pl

Professor Henryk Zobel

PhD, DSc

Room: 438
Phone: +48 22 825-72-89
henryk.zobel@pw.edu.pl

Skip to content