Commissions


Agnieszka Kaliszuk-Wietecka

PhD
Assistant Professor

Room: 318
Phone: +48 22 825-92-80
agnieszka.wietecka@pw.edu.pl

Wojciech Karwowski

PhD
Assistant Professor

Room: 430b
wojciech.karwowski@pw.edu.pl

Katarzyna Kleszczewska

MSc
Lecturer

Room: 642
Phone: +48 22 234-64-09
katarzyna.kleszczewska@pw.edu.pl

Professor Karol Kowalski

PhD, DSc
Associate Professor

Room: 452
Phone: +48 22 234-65-43
karol.kowalski@pw.edu.pl

Zofia Kozyra

PhD
Assistant Professor

Room: 138
Phone: +48 22 234-64-31
Zofia.Kozyra@pw.edu.pl

Professor Jan Król

PhD, DSc
Associate Professor

Room: 540
Phone: +48 22 234-56-74
jan.krol@pw.edu.pl

Izabela Lachowicz

Administration Specialist

Room: 225
Phone: +48 22 234-65-56
Fax: +48 22 825-65-32
izabela.lachowicz@pw.edu.pl

Adam Liphardt

PhD
Assistant Professor

Room: 423
adam.liphardt@pw.edu.pl

Professor Paweł Łukowski

PhD, DSc

Room: 551
Phone: +48 22 234 64 81
pawel.lukowski@pw.edu.pl

Maciej Maślakowski

PhD
Assistant Professor

Room: 414
Phone: +48 22 234-63-89
maciej.maslakowski@pw.edu.pl

Jarosław Medyński

MSc
Head of the Laboratory

Room: 533b
Phone: +48 22 234-64-86
jaroslaw.medynski@pw.edu.pl

Monika Mitew-Czajewska

PhD, DSc
Assistant Professor

Room: 426
Phone: +48 22 825-60-78
monika.mitew@pw.edu.pl

Małgorzata Muszyńska-Małczak

MA
Head of Library

Room: 607
Phone: +48 22 234-65-90
+48 22 234 64-56
malgorzata.malczak@pw.edu.pl

Aleksander Nicał

PhD
Assistant Professor

Room: 518
Phone: +48 22 234-57-49
aleksander.nical@pw.edu.pl

Andrzej Oniszczuk

mgr
specjalista

andrzej.oniszczuk@pw.edu.pl

Professor Piotr Radziszewski

PhD, DSc

Room: 544
Phone: +48 22 234-64-72
piotr.radziszewski@pw.edu.pl

Skip to content