Commissions


Cezary Ajdukiewicz

PhD
Assistant Professor

Room: 244
Phone: +48 22 234-57-54
cezary.ajdukiewicz@pw.edu.pl

Magdalena Ataman

PhD, DSc
Assistant Professor

Room: 238
Phone: +48 22 234-64-70
magdalena.ataman@pw.edu.pl

Professor Wioleta Barcewicz

PhD
Associate Professor

Room: 220
Phone: +48 22 825-52-49
wioleta.barcewicz@pw.edu.pl

Anna Barszcz

PhD, DSc
Assistant Professor

Room: 217
Phone: +48 22 234-65-76
anna.barszcz@pw.edu.pl

Karol Brzeziński

PhD
Assistant Professor

Room: 420
Phone: +48 22 234-63-81
karol.brzezinski@pw.edu.pl

Paweł Dąbkowski

MSc
Assistant

Room: 649
Phone: +48 22 234-15-36
pawel.dabkowski@pw.edu.pl

Jerzy Durlej

MSc
Lecturer

Room: 629
Phone: +48 22 234-64-66
jerzy.durlej@pw.edu.pl

Professor Ryszard Robert Gajewski

PhD, DSc
Associate Professor

ryszard.gajewski@pw.edu.pl

Professor Wojciech Gilewski

PhD, DSc

Room: 140
Phone: +48 22 234-57-53
wojciech.gilewski@pw.edu.pl

Professor Aniela Glinicka

PhD, DSc
Associate Professor

Room: 242
Phone: +48 22 234-65-14
aniela.glinicka@pw.edu.pl

Emilia Głogosz

BSc
Specialist

Room: 417
Phone: +48 22 825-72-87
emilia.glogosz@pw.edu.pl

Nabi Ibadov

PhD, DSc
Associate Professor

Room: 517
nabi.ibadov@pw.edu.pl

Jerzy Idzikowski

PhD
Lecturer

Room: 247
Phone: +48 22 234-66-58
jerzy.idzikowski@pw.edu.pl

Wioletta Jackiewicz-Rek

PhD
Assistant Professor

Room: 548
wioletta.rek@pw.edu.pl

Professor Stanisław Jemioło

PhD, DSc

Room: 123/131
Phone: +48 22 234-65-03
stanislaw.jemiolo@pw.edu.pl

Wiesława Kalisiewicz

MA
Administration Specialist

Room: 324
Phone: +48 22 234-57-48
wieslawa.kalisiewicz@pw.edu.pl

Skip to content