ds. Jakości kształcenia


Cezary Ajdukiewicz

PhD
Assistant Professor

Room: 244
Phone: +48 22 234-57-54
cezary.ajdukiewicz@pw.edu.pl

Jerzy Durlej

MSc
Lecturer

Room: 629
Phone: +48 22 234-64-66
jerzy.durlej@pw.edu.pl

Wioletta Jackiewicz-Rek

PhD
Assistant Professor

Room: 548
wioletta.rek@pw.edu.pl

Katarzyna Kleszczewska

MSc
Lecturer

Room: 642
Phone: +48 22 234-64-09
katarzyna.kleszczewska@pw.edu.pl

Professor Karol Kowalski

PhD, DSc
Associate Professor

Room: 452
Phone: +48 22 234-65-43
karol.kowalski@pw.edu.pl

Zofia Kozyra

PhD
Assistant Professor

Room: 138
Phone: +48 22 234-64-31
Zofia.Kozyra@pw.edu.pl

Professor Piotr Woyciechowski

PhD, DSc
Professor

Room: 225
Phone: +48 22 234 65 56,
+48 22 825 65 32
piotr.woyciechowski@pw.edu.pl

Skip to content