Department of Transportation Engineering and Engineering Surveying

Head of Department

Professor Piotr Olszewski

PhD, DSc

Room: 648
Phone: +48 22 234-65-43
Phone: +48 22 234-63-31
piotr.olszewski@pw.edu.pl

About the Department

The Department of Transportation Engineering and Engineering Surveying was established in 2019 and  has its roots in former units led by Professors W. Suchorzewski, Z. Łopatek and S. Lenczewski: the Departments of Transportation Engineering and the Department of Roads and Airports. The areas of expertise of the Department members cover issues related to traffic engineering, planning, design, economy and exploitation of transport infrastructure and engineering surveying.

For detailed information about research projects realized by the Department members, please go to Research.

For possible areas of cooperation with the Department, please go to Cooperation.

Andrzej Brzeziński

PhD
Assistant Professor

Room: 644
Phone: +48 22 234-62-97
Phone: +48 22 234-65-44
andrzej.brzezinski@pw.edu.pl

Paweł Dąbkowski

MSc
Assistant

Room: 649
Phone: +48 22 234-15-36
pawel.dabkowski@pw.edu.pl

Jerzy Durlej

MSc
Lecturer

Room: 629
Phone: +48 22 234-64-66
jerzy.durlej@pw.edu.pl

Tomasz Dybicz

PhD
Assistant Professor

Room: 640
Phone: +48 22 234-62-97
Phone: +48 22 234-65-44
tomasz.dybicz@pw.edu.pl

Monika Jaroszewska

PhD
Assistant Professor

Room: 631
Monika.Jaroszewska@pw.edu.pl

Karolina Jesionkiewicz-Niedzińska

MSc
Assistant

Room: 646
karolina.niedzinska@pw.edu.pl

Katarzyna Kleszczewska

MSc
Lecturer

Room: 642
Phone: +48 22 234-64-09
katarzyna.kleszczewska@pw.edu.pl

Professor Karol Kowalski

PhD, DSc
Associate Professor

Room: 452
Phone: +48 22 234-65-43
karol.kowalski@pw.edu.pl

Professor Piotr Olszewski

PhD, DSc

Room: 648
Phone: +48 22 234-65-43
Phone: +48 22 234-63-31
piotr.olszewski@pw.edu.pl

Beata Osińska

MSc
Assistant

Room: 643
beata.osinska@pw.edu.pl

Piotr Szagała

PhD
Assistant Professor

Room: 645
Phone: +48 22 234-62-97
Phone: +48 22 234-65-44
piotr.szagala@pw.edu.pl

Janusz Szurmiński

specjalista ds. technicznych

Room: 637
Phone: +48 22 234-60-31
Phone: +48 22825-63-13
janusz.szurminski@pw.edu.pl

Małgorzata Wińska

PhD
Assistant Professor

Room: 641
Phone: +48 22 234-64-09
malgorzata.winska@pw.edu.pl

Krzysztof Wojciechowski

MSc
Lecturer

Room: 631
Phone: +48 22 234-64-66
krzysztof.wojciechowski@pw.edu.pl