Department of Strength of Materials and Theory of Elasticity and Plasticity


Cezary Ajdukiewicz

PhD
Assistant Professor

Room: 244
Phone: +48 22 234-57-54
cezary.ajdukiewicz@pw.edu.pl

Professor Marcin Gajewski

PhD, DSc
Assistant Professor

Room: 243
Phone: +48 22 234-51-64
marcin.gajewski@pw.edu.pl

Professor Aniela Glinicka

PhD, DSc
Associate Professor

Room: 242
Phone: +48 22 234-65-14
aniela.glinicka@pw.edu.pl

Aldona Góźdź

PhD
Assistant Professor

Room: 245
Phone: +48 22 234-51-63
aldona.gozdz@wp.pl

Professor Stanisław Jemioło

PhD, DSc

Room: 123/131
Phone: +48 22 234-65-03
stanislaw.jemiolo@pw.edu.pl

Inez Kamińska

MSc
Assistant

Room: 130
Phone: +48 22 234-65-13
inez.kaminska@pw.edu.pl

Magdalena Kruk

PhD
Lecturer

Room: 245
Phone: +48 22 234-51-63
magdalena.kruk@pw.edu.pl

Andrzej Piotrowski

MSc
Assistant

Room: 240
Phone: +48 22 234-63-06
andrzej.piotrowski@pw.edu.pl

Agnieszka Stańczak

Administrative specialist

agnieszka.stanczak@pw.edu.pl

Ewa Szeliga

PhD
Assistant Professor

Room: 241
Phone: +48 22 234-63-81
ewa.szeliga@pw.edu.pl

Aleksander Szwed

PhD
Assistant Professor

Room: 244
Phone: +48 22 234-57-54
aleksander.szwed@pw.edu.pl

Skip to content