Department of Building Materials Engineering

Department of Building Materials Engineering (PL: Zakład Inżynierii Materiałów Budowlanych):


Tomasz Piotrowski

PhD
Assistant Professor

Room: 547
Phone: +48 22 234-64-80
tomasz.piotrowski@pw.edu.pl

Professor Piotr Woyciechowski

PhD, DSc
Associate Professor

Room: 225
Phone: +48 22 234 65 56,
        +48 22 825 65 32
piotr.woyciechowski@pw.edu.pl

Piotr Prochoń

PhD
Assistant Professor

Room: 547
Phone: +48 22 234-64-80
Piotr.Prochon@pw.edu.pl

Professor Paweł Łukowski

PhD, DSc

Room: 551
Phone: +48 22 234 64 81
pawel.lukowski@pw.edu.pl

Maja Kępniak

PhD
Assistant Professor

Room: 550
Phone: +48 22 234-62-82
maja.kepniak@pw.edu.pl

Karol Chilmon

MSc
Assistant

Room: 619
Phone: +48 22 234-56-73
karol.chilmon@pw.edu.pl

Kamil Załęgowski

PhD
Assistant Professor

Room: 550
Phone: +48 22 234-62-28
kamil.zalegowski@pw.edu.pl

Justyna Kuziak

PhD
Assistant Professor

Room: 547
Phone: +48 22 234-64-80
justyna.kuziak@pw.edu.pl

Joanna Sokołowska

PhD
Assistant Professor

Room: 543
Phone: +48 22 234-64-82
joanna.sokolowska@pw.edu.pl

Grzegorz Adamczewski

PhD
Assistant Professor

Room: 543
Phone: +48 22 234-64-82
grzegorz.adamczewski@pw.edu.pl

Professor Bogumiła Chmielewska

PhD
Associate Professor

Room: 546
Phone: +48 22 234-56-72
bogumila.chmielewska@pw.edu.pl

Beata Jaworska

PhD
Assistant Professor

Room: 548
Phone: +48 22 234-64-88
beata.jaworska@pw.edu.pl

Agnieszka Stańczak

Administrative specialist

Wioletta Jackiewicz-Rek

PhD
Assistant Professor

Room: 548
wioletta.rek@pw.edu.pl

Professor Andrzej Garbacz

PhD, DSc
Professor

Room: 111
andrzej.garbacz@pw.edu.pl

Skip to content