Division of Fundamentals of Building and Sustainable Development


Szymon Firląg

PhD
Assistant Professor

Room: 319
Szymon.Firlag@pw.edu.pl

Martyna Gregoriou-Szczepaniak

MSc
Assistant

Room: 316
Martyna.Szczepaniak@pw.edu.pl

Agnieszka Kaliszuk-Wietecka

PhD
Assistant Professor

Room: 318
Phone: +48 22 825-92-80
agnieszka.wietecka@pw.edu.pl

Andrzej Marecki

PhD
Assistant Professor

Room: 322
andrzej.marecki@pw.edu.pl

Artur Miszczuk

PhD
Assistant Professor

Room: 304
artur.miszczuk@pw.edu.pl

Piotr Narloch

PhD
Assistant Professor

Room: 316
piotr.narloch@pw.edu.pl

Ewa Sobczyńska

MSc
Assistant

Room:
Phone: +48 22 234-65-80
ewa.sobczynska@pw.edu.pl

Wojciech Terlikowski

PhD
Assistant Professor

Room: 321
wojciech.terlikowski@pw.edu.pl

Kacper Wasilewski

MSc
Assistant

Room: 317
kacper.wasilewski@pw.edu.pl

Arkadiusz Węglarz

PhD
Assistant Professor

Room: 319
arkadiusz.weglarz@pw.edu.pl

Skip to content