Professors and Habilitated Doctors


Magdalena Ataman

PhD, DSc
Assistant Professor

Room: 238
Phone: +48 22 234-64-70
magdalena.ataman@pw.edu.pl

Anna Barszcz

PhD, DSc
Assistant Professor

Room: 217
Phone: +48 22 234-65-76
anna.barszcz@pw.edu.pl

Professor Sławomir Czarnecki

PhD, DSc
Associate Professor

Room: 139
Phone: +48 22 234-63-82
slawomir.czarnecki@pw.edu.pl

Professor Grzegorz Dzierżanowski

PhD, DSc
Associate Professor

Room: 232d
Phone: +48 22 234-65-16
grzegorz.dzierzanowski@pw.edu.pl

Szymon Firląg

PhD, DSc
Assistant Professor

Room: 319
Szymon.Firlag@pw.edu.pl

Professor Marcin Gajewski

PhD, DSc
Assistant Professor

Room: 243
Phone: +48 22 234-51-64
marcin.gajewski@pw.edu.pl

Professor Ryszard Robert Gajewski

PhD, DSc
Associate Professor

ryszard.gajewski@pw.edu.pl

Professor Andrzej Garbacz

PhD, DSc
Professor

Room: 111
andrzej.garbacz@pw.edu.pl

Professor Wojciech Gilewski

PhD, DSc

Room: 140
Phone: +48 22 234-57-53
wojciech.gilewski@pw.edu.pl

Professor Marian Giżejowski

PhD, DSc

Room: 215
Phone: +48 22 825-84-21
marian.gizejowski@pw.edu.pl

Nabi Ibadov

PhD, DSc
Associate Professor

Room: 517
nabi.ibadov@pw.edu.pl

Professor Stanisław Jemioło

PhD, DSc

Room: 123/131
Phone: +48 22 234-65-03
stanislaw.jemiolo@pw.edu.pl

Grzegorz Kacprzak

PhD, DSc
Assistant Professor

Room: 445
grzegorz.kacprzak@pw.edu.pl

Professor Karol Kowalski

PhD, DSc
Associate Professor

Room: 452
Phone: +48 22 234-65-43
karol.kowalski@pw.edu.pl

Professor Robert Kowalski

PhD, DSc

Room: 349
Phone: +48 22 234-64-52
Robert.Kowalski.WIL@pw.edu.pl

Professor Jan Król

PhD, DSc
Associate Professor

Room: 540
Phone: +48 22 234-56-74
jan.krol@pw.edu.pl

Skip to content