Władze Wydziału

Dziekan Wydziału

Andrzej Garbacz

prof. dr hab. inż.
Profesor

Pokój: 111
a.garbacz@il.pw.edu.pl

E-mail: dziekan@il.pw.edu.pl

 

Sekretariat:

mgr Katarzyna Zaręba

Pokój: 111
Tel.: +48 22 234-65-95
Tel.: +48 22 825-59-37
Fax.: +48 22 825-88-99
E-mail: biuro.dziekana@il.pw.edu.pl

Prodziekan ds. Ogólnych i Nauki

Anna Siemińska-Lewandowska

prof. dr hab. inż.
Profesor

Pokój: 426
a.lewandowska@il.pw.edu.pl

Sekretariat:

mgr Teresa Banasiak

Pokój: 112
Tel.: +48 22 234-56-70
Fax.: +48 22 825-88-99
E-mail: t.banasiak@il.pw.edu.pl

Prodziekan ds. Studiów

Zofia Kozyra

dr inż.
Adiunkt

Pokój: 138
Tel.: +48 22 234-56-71
z.kozyra@il.pw.edu.pl

Pokój: 109
Tel.: +48 22 234-56-71

Terminy przyjęć:
wtorki 14:00 – 15:00
piątki 13:00 – 14:00

Prodziekan ds. Studenckich

Wioletta Jackiewicz-Rek

dr inż.
Adiunkt

Pokój: 548
w.jackiewicz-rek@il.pw.edu.pl

Pokój: 108
Tel.: 22 234-56-91

Terminy przyjęć:
piątek 14:00 – 16:00