ZWMTSiP

Cezary Ajdukiewicz

dr inż.
Adiunkt

Pokój: 244
Tel.: +48 22 234-57-54
c.ajdukiewicz@il.pw.edu.pl

Aleksander Szwed

dr inż.
Adiunkt

Pokój: 244
Tel.: +48 22 234-57-54
a.szwed@il.pw.edu.pl

Ewa Szeliga

dr inż.
Adiunkt

Pokój: 241
Tel.: +48 22 234-63-81
e.szeliga@il.pw.edu.pl

Andrzej Piotrowski

mgr inż.
Asystent

Pokój: 240
Tel.: +48 22 234-63-06
a.piotrowski@il.pw.edu.pl

Magdalena Kruk

dr inż.
Starszy wykładowca

Pokój: 245
Tel.: +48 22 234-51-63
m.kruk@il.pw.edu.pl

Inez Kamińska

mgr inż.
Asystent

Pokój: 130
Tel.: +48 22 234-65-13
i.kaminska@il.pw.edu.pl

Aldona Góźdź

dr inż.
Adiunkt

Pokój: 245
Tel.: +48 22 234-51-63
aldona.gozdz@wp.pl

Aniela Glinicka

dr hab. inż.
Profesor uczelni

Pokój: 242
Tel.: +48 22 234-65-14
a.glinicka@il.pw.edu.pl

Marcin Gajewski

dr hab. inż.
Adiunkt

Pokój: 243
Tel.: +48 22 234-51-64
m.gajewski@il.pw.edu.pl

Stanisław Jemioło

prof. dr hab. inż.
Profesor

Pokój: 123/131
Tel.: +48 22 234-65-03
s.jemiolo@il.pw.edu.pl

Skip to content